o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Dauis - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscina Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Alrededores Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Alrededores Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Playa Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscina Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscina
Área: Dauis - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 32 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (32)
Ordenar por:
Jon C. Solo Philippines, 5 de marzo de 2015
Overall Value for Money

Accommodation
9
Just to give everyone a heads up, Panglao Island is quite far from Tagbilaran City. Transportation on the island is a challenge. So if you are going there and you are saving up your money for your activities, I suggest you go to get some groceries. Most hotels in the Panglao are striving to deliver good service but if you are caught in the mid of nowhere a tricycle ride will cost you a dime so make sure to rent a motorbike to get around. Panglao palms is located in Dauis near flushing meadows. My room is located on the third floor so I have a good visibility of the garden and pool. At night it is not noisy since its quite isolated from alona which is the center of the action. If you are after relaxation then this is the place for you. My room is big! Like freakin big! They made sure to add more space. You have your own refregirator which is a plus. Open it and you will find an array of drinks. Bathroom is clean. The bed is nice. You have your own television set, an electric kettle for your coffee needs, an aircon that gives a good night sleep and an electric fan. There is a nice beach with a nice view six minutes away. Overall its awesome
Tiina L. Parejas Finland, 3 de enero de 2015
for travellers with car/scooter & "self cookers"

quiet, room size
6,3
Arrived late due to cancelled ferry, no possibility to get any food nearby (and not even an offer for toast and butter at Panglao Palms -after all it was New Year's eve). Place is nice and rooms big but this is really a holiday apartment complex, so travellers staying for just a few nights and not wanting to cook themselves, or having to order and pay 200pesos per tricycle ride are better served with a proper hotel/guest house. The owner, Liza, was nice, rented us a scooter and did organize for transport to our next location when we asked. However, got a distinct feeling she wanted not to be disturbed too much by the guests...
Sheirill R. Solo Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2014
FAIR.

Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
7,3
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
David L. Solo Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. Solo Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7,3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 7 de julio de 2014
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Joanne G. Parejas Philippines, 28 de mayo de 2014
Affordable elegant apartelle

Affordable. Serene location. Elegant
10
It was our first time in Bohol and the accommodation was really great. The location though is far from the city but they offer shuttle service to and from the Tagbilaran Ferry Port. The owner was very nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to checked in early so that we can start our agendas. They also serve breakfast on your doorstep, it is very convenient with a pool view in front of you. We were so relaxed upon our stay in Panglao Palms. It is also near Bohol Bee Farm.
Jeffrey K. Parejas Australia, 14 de mayo de 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9,3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Solo Vietnam, 1 de mayo de 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9,7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Grupo Belgium, 27 de abril de 2014
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8,3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - AlrededoresPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - AlrededoresPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PlayaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05