o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscina Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Alrededores Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Alrededores Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Playa Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Habitación Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotel Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscina Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscina
Área: Dauis - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 25 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (25)
Ordenar por:
Jeffrey K. Grupo Australia, 14 de mayo de 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9,3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Solo Vietnam, 1 de mayo de 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9,7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Grupo Belgium, 27 de abril de 2014
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8,3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. Familias (niños mayores) Macau, 28 de enero de 2014
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Parejas Philippines, 20 de julio de 2013
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dale W. Parejas Australia, 17 de julio de 2013
friendly staff, great value for money

room comfort, balue, good staff
7,7
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
Dylan G. Solo Philippines, 5 de julio de 2013
Quite relaxing.

Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
8,7
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
Steven C. Parejas United States of America, 27 de junio de 2013
If you are looking for peace and quiet

The owners were very nice and helpful, the room was spacious and clean, and the surroundings were extremely peaceful and quiet
6,3
The hotel is a fair distance from town. There are 1 or 2 restaurants within walking distance (and the EuroAsian restaurant was very good!), but not much else. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is your place! If you are looking for easy access to activities, shopping, or dining options, you may find somewhere else more suitable.
Gilbert V. Parejas France, 1 de mayo de 2013
Pleasant peaceful place to stay.

Spacious, bright and spotlessly clean room.
9
Panglao Palms provide pleasant accomodation in a quiet area of the island, so if you are are looking for a peaceful and restful stay, this is the right place. No loud music or noisy crowds. The ocean is near by and there are eating places within walking distance up the road. However, if you want to access more popular places like Alona beach, or a wider choice of restaurants, you will need transportation which the hotel will easily arrange for you (tricycle or taxi) or alternatively, you can hire one of their motorbikes. The owner will provide you with useful information to explore the area. The appartelle is a new building, max 2 years and comprises about a dozen rooms/studios. The studio we had on the corner of the first floor was simply but nicely decorated. It was very spacious, comfortable and bright, with sliding patio doors on both sides. It had a multi channel TV and free wifi. Our room had both aircon and a fan, and it was nice to have a choice. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and a good size with a water heater for the shower. There is a balcony that runs along each floor and your breakfast is brought up to a table right outside your room. This was a real pleasure for me.
Anna M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2013
Large room with simple accommodation

Walking distance from the beach
6
We arrived very late since we came from the tour. The staff was waiting for us outside when we informed them that we are on our way. The room was large and aircoon works well. They have a small table outside where they serve their simple breakfast. On the contrary, they dont have the receiving or reception area. The pathway going to their place is too dark at night time. The hotel is new and there are still areas for improvement like their shower since they depend upon the rain deposit.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - AlrededoresPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - AlrededoresPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PlayaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - HabitaciónPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticosPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior del hotelPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06