Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Isla Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala de reuniones Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cerca de lugares turísticos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bar/ Salón Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior del hotel
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurante Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior del hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Área: Isla Panglao Número de habitaciones: 64

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1840 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1840)
Ordenar por:
Rene H. Solo Chile, 30 de mayo de 2013
Hotel de lujo a bajo precio

La atencion del staff, la piscina y la comida.
9,7
Daverjohn R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Mor A. Parejas Israel, 8 de abril de 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Fe B. Grupo Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9,3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Xin L. Solo China, 30 de marzo de 2015
So so

Location , rate,cleanness
5,3
The Internet was terrible, once u get inside ur room, then u have no connection! So u have to stay by pool or Lobby to surf. Also the food was not ok! And please noted the check out time is 12AM, not 4PM! They said there is sign shown in lobby,but I dinnt see it, so 500peso deposit was deducted!
Frederik S. Parejas Netherlands, 29 de marzo de 2015
Regents Park is ok

staff performance,pool,cleanliness
7
Regents Park is a nice hotel to stay. Great swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only disadvantage,and its not a big deal,is the distance to the beach. If you ride a tricycle beware of the mafia!
Tyler E. Solo Canada, 17 de marzo de 2015
Great option in Panglao

Pool, breakfast, styler
8
Not on beach but very close to the action
Jiyoung C. Parejas South Korea, 16 de marzo de 2015
it was great to stay! location is perfect~

location, kindness, reasonable price
10
We stayed 3days in the delux room of this hotel. Everything was perfect! especitally the location was great to enjoy Alona beach. I didn't expect so much becasue the room price was cheap. However, the room was clean and swimming pool was also good to swim. Plus, all employees were knid. I strongly recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the quite good room with the reasonable price.
Lu L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 27 de febrero de 2015
A pleasant stay

Clean
7
It is a bit far from the beach though there is not much thing you can do there before the tide recedes. Too many noisy Chinese residents chose this hotel so please be aware (Yes, I am from mainland China so what ^_^, I am also tied to be understood by so many western tourists when I speak Mandarin....... To those who can read the following characters, 选择此酒店的同胞很多,打牌不可能缺腿,可以考虑带麻将)
Anthony F. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de febrero de 2015
Good location close to the beach walking distance

Staff excellent friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with complimentary coffee and bottled water daily. It's away from the busy Alona beach yet very close to walk to the beach and all the restaurant
7,3
It was very busy due to the high volume of Chinese customers from mainland China during Chinese New Year. If you want peace and tranquility avoid coming to Panglau during the Chinese New Year. The Chinese tourist are very loud, noisy rude and demanding whereas the Koreans and Japanese are well mannered and considerate. First two days had to remind front desk to get room cleaned. Their excuse was that they were very busy even ran out of fresh clean towels. Do not use the hotel laundry it's pricy. On the main road to the beach several laundry shops same day service mega cheap. Lots of good eateries outside the hotel that offer good food at a reasonable price. Wi if hit and miss have to sit outside by balcony to access a very slow internet. Several brownouts so no tv or wifi and no hot water. Its usual in this part of the world to have brownouts but the hotel generator takes over although no tv or internet. The pool is small but adequate size for this hotel. Will not return here as there are several much cheaper and smaller sized hotels close by. This hotel is expensive for what it offers. There are many new bigger hotels nearby that is under construction currently. My advice is book for 1 or 2 nights then look around nearby for a better deal and checkout. Apart from all the above the staff were very good and polite and made up for everything.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03