Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Alrededores Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Habitación Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurante Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Habitación
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Pagudpud Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 65 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (65)
Lira Y. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de abril de 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4,3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Olga A. Parejas Australia, 7 de abril de 2014
The room was not comforting; too many mosquitoes;

Food was good; the resort surroundings and beach is awesome.
5,7
The water supply in the shower room is very, very insufficient. No window screens to avoid the access of mosquitoes. The room does not look the same from the photo. However, the beach and the surroundings is awesome.
Soliman B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2014
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7,7
Alexander D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de marzo de 2014
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7,3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Parejas United States of America, 13 de marzo de 2014
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8,7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Solo Singapore, 27 de febrero de 2014
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8,7
Alexander P. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de febrero de 2014
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8,3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de febrero de 2014
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5,7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Grupo New Zealand, 6 de febrero de 2014
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06