Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Alrededores Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Alrededores Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Jardín  Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcón/Terraza Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcón/Terraza Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Habitación Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Habitación Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Habitación Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Alrededores Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Alrededores
Área: Pagudpud Número de habitaciones: 12

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (104)
Ordenar por:
Elsie L. Parejas Philippines, 25 de junio de 2015
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
David K. Parejas Philippines, 4 de junio de 2015
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Celso I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Shea M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
Pannzian Escapade

Friendly Staffs, Very Good Food and a best place to enjoy and relax
10
very satisfying and relaxing
Ted C. Parejas Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2015
Beautiful beach, mediocre facilities.

The clean, peaceful beach, the warm and helpful restaurant staff, and the quiet location.
5,7
A family-run operation, that seems tired and run-down. The absence of staff and standard procedures for cleaning and upkeep of the rooms and the grounds are noticeably absent. In contrast, the kitchen and restaurant staff are extremely sweet and helpful. Food, especially the local dishes were tasty. Best stick to the local, standard dishes Hugh. Prices were excessive, and even the salads costed more than 200 pesos. The coffee was terrible. The beach is away from the much livelier Saud area, and nice and quiet. But it's too quiet in the sense that there are no on-site facilities like a game room, a gym or a pool. One can only reflect so much, or drink so much. While the bedroom size is ok, the windows are old and flimsy, it's also designed for resting, but there are no cabinets for clothes. The bathrooms are basic, tiny, cheaply outfitted, and generally uncomfortable to use. Ants were also a problem, so avoid leaving exposed food in the room. Fumigation is also unheard of in this place, so prepare for mosquitoes. We enjoyed our brief stay there mainly because of the beach, but we expected more. The owners did not seem at all interested in hearing any feedback, and we suspect they are milking it for whatever value it has left. We'll probably return just to eat, but not to stay any longer than that, sorry.
Yong C. Parejas Singapore, 9 de mayo de 2015
Nice resort

No TV, no internet, no phone signal
8
The cottage was clean, nice and comfortable.
Israel M. Grupo United States of America, 7 de mayo de 2015
Need more improvement

Relaxing and safety
8,3
Not bad
Flexan B. Grupo Canada, 6 de abril de 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de marzo de 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Parejas Philippines, 13 de marzo de 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Jardín Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcón/TerrazaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcón/TerrazaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - HabitaciónPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - InstalacionesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepciónPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VistasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - AlrededoresPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior del hotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlayaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Playa


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02