o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Playas Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Baño Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Baño Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Entrada Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Alrededores
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Playa Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Playa Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Playa Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playas Naiyang / Naithon Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 246 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (246)
Ordenar por:
Rocio M. Parejas Argentina, 5 de febrero de 2013
Sólo para dormir una noche! Antes de viajar por la

Transfer gratuito al aeropuerto!
7
Lindas habitaciones pero no hay nada cerca! Para ir a cenar a algún restaurant hay que caminar por el costado de la ruta unos 2 km
George L. Solo Australia, 4 de mayo de 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Grupo China, 24 de abril de 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de abril de 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Grupo Thailand, 8 de abril de 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7,7
Guoheng L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 24 de marzo de 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 20 de marzo de 2014
good

good
10
Jinglin L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 19 de marzo de 2014
Very good hotel

Good hotel room,good service,and friendly staff
8,3
This is a small but very nice and warm hotel,they have very good staff,walk around 15 mins arrived beach,very quiet and clean room.This hotel near to the airport,so they drive us to there for free,that was really very kind,thank u!
Wouter L. Parejas Netherlands, 17 de marzo de 2014
Great location, Fantastic people

Location close to airport (5 min), people from Panpen bring you to beach/airport and also pick you up, very nice people
8,7
We only stayed one night here, because we needed to catch a morning flight to Singapore. The hotel is located on a 5 min drive to airport and the people from Panpen bungalows can pick you up at the airport and bring you to the airport as well. But even more: If you want to go to the beach, they bring you as well and pick you up later. Very good service! The owner is very nice and was even apologizing for not being able to have a chat with us. He 's very friendly and is interested in all his guests. The bungalows itself are spacious and basic. We haven't used diner or breakfast, so don't know how it is. We had diner on the beach, which is a recommendation.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BañoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BañoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntradaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlayaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlayaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlayaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntradaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C07