Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Nai Yang, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Baño Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Baño Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Entrada Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Alrededores
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Habitación Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Playa Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Playa Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Playa Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Nai Yang Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (273)
Ordenar por:
Rocio M. Parejas Argentina, 5 de febrero de 2013
Sólo para dormir una noche! Antes de viajar por la

Transfer gratuito al aeropuerto!
7
Lindas habitaciones pero no hay nada cerca! Para ir a cenar a algún restaurant hay que caminar por el costado de la ruta unos 2 km
Rachel O. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de mayo de 2015
Great stop over location for airport

room size, aircon and proximity to beach were all fantastic
7
We spent 2 nights before flying out of Phuket and found the shortcut to the beach (turn left when you leave and take the left at the family mart head down the road you will see an alleyway but watch out for the motorbikes) the staff redemmed themselves at the end of our stay with a quick turn around to take us to the airport. The day we checked in they were quite slow. I scored the bungalow low with the food/dining only because we didn't sample any. We had ants in the toilet but they didn't interfere with us so we didnt interfere with them. Good budget accommodation would stop there again.
Oliver G. Parejas United Kingdom, 28 de febrero de 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8,7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Terry B. Parejas Australia, 12 de febrero de 2015
A good airport hotel

comfy, clean, quiet
7,7
This place is ideal before/after/between flights - less than 15 minutes from the airport, little road or aircraft noise, obliging staff, comfy and clean room. They were not waiting for us at the airport but told us to grab a taxi when we rang which they paid for and next morning provided a free shuttle back to the airport for our flight to the southern Gulf. People wanting to use Nai Yang's nice beach won't find it ideal on account of distance.
Helen M. Solo Australia, 10 de enero de 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Parejas United States of America, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Parejas Canada, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. Parejas Thailand, 23 de julio de 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. Parejas China, 22 de julio de 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Grupo Indonesia, 5 de julio de 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BañoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BañoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntradaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - HabitaciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlayaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlayaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlayaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior del hotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntradaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepciónPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - AlrededoresPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Alrededores


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A03