o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paradise Court Whitsundays - Entrada Paradise Court Whitsundays - Jardín  Paradise Court Whitsundays - Habitación Paradise Court Whitsundays - Habitación Paradise Court Whitsundays - Habitación Paradise Court Whitsundays - Jardín  Paradise Court Whitsundays - Recepción Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores
Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Alrededores Paradise Court Whitsundays - Habitación
Área: Airlie Beach Número de habitaciones: 8
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 13 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (13)
Ordenar por:
Marta M. Solo Spain, 20 de octubre de 2012
Recibimiento desagradable .

Ninguno...
3
Tuvimos un recibimiento muy desagrable. Llegamos a las 22,30 h; tardamos 1 h. en localizar el hotel, que estaba en las afueras, con escasa iluminación y el rotulo apagado. No se digno a preguntarnos si la tardancia habia sido por algun problema ó incidente. Lamentablemente esto hizo la estancia muy desgrable. Consejos de viajes: No aconsejaria a nadie este hotel. Tarde 1 h. en localizarlo. Estaba en las afueras, con el rotulo apagado y escasa iluminación. Recibimiento desagradable y a pesar de tener reserva me . Os Recuerdo que tarde 1 h. en localizarlo y lo encontre porque nos acompaño la policia.
Rex B. De trabajo Australia, 24 de junio de 2014
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4,3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Mark L. Parejas Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8,3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de julio de 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. Solo Australia, 17 de marzo de 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 7 de enero de 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
3,7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. Parejas Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8,3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 13 de agosto de 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7,7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. Grupo 9 de mayo de 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paradise Court WhitsundaysParadise Court Whitsundays - EntradaParadise Court Whitsundays - Jardín Paradise Court Whitsundays - HabitaciónParadise Court Whitsundays - HabitaciónParadise Court Whitsundays - HabitaciónParadise Court Whitsundays - Jardín Paradise Court Whitsundays - RecepciónParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - AlrededoresParadise Court Whitsundays - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05