o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Entrada Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Baño Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación
Área: Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 76

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 146 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (146)
Ordenar por:
Francesc X. Solo Spain, 8 de diciembre de 2012
entorno muy cuidado con servicios bastante justos

servicio
7,3
En relacion a la calidad-.precio, es hotel es justo. Los bungalows un poco antiguos, aunque los servicios son bastante buenos, aunque la playa y sus servicios son bastante deficientes, no es una playa en nada paradisiaca, y muy apartada de la poblacion
Virginia V. Parejas Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway hoe 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Parejas United States of America, 31 de octubre de 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Parejas Canada, 30 de octubre de 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de septiembre de 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Parejas Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Parejas Philippines, 26 de junio de 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntradaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BañoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C08