Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Entrada Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Baño Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación
Área: Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 76

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 185 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (185)
Ordenar por:
Francesc X. Solo Spain, 8 de diciembre de 2012
entorno muy cuidado con servicios bastante justos

servicio
7,3
En relacion a la calidad-.precio, es hotel es justo. Los bungalows un poco antiguos, aunque los servicios son bastante buenos, aunque la playa y sus servicios son bastante deficientes, no es una playa en nada paradisiaca, y muy apartada de la poblacion
Jonathan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
nice and expensive

so so so accomodation expensive thant marco polo
7,3
nothing special
Joan D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Awesome vacation

Resort alone is a great experience, i love the place our room is like we r stying in our house it is comfortable. We can really relax; relaxing place indeed
9,7
One of my best experience Love the water The foods Musics Amenities High five 👋👋👋👋👋
Hefin F. Grupo United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2015
Excellent as always

Location, location, location
9,7
Superb as always but still the same stupid rule of no alcohol at your room.
Maria P. Grupo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de marzo de 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Parejas Canada, 12 de marzo de 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de marzo de 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 15 de febrero de 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Parejas Philippines, 14 de febrero de 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntradaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BañoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08