Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Entrada Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Baño Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación
Área: Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 76

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (203)
Ordenar por:
Francesc X. Solo Spain, 8 de diciembre de 2012
entorno muy cuidado con servicios bastante justos

servicio
7,3
En relacion a la calidad-.precio, es hotel es justo. Los bungalows un poco antiguos, aunque los servicios son bastante buenos, aunque la playa y sus servicios son bastante deficientes, no es una playa en nada paradisiaca, y muy apartada de la poblacion
Francie S. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Maria T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de julio de 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
John T. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 27 de junio de 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Cherry M. Parejas Philippines, 13 de junio de 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Theresa B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de junio de 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Darryl M. Parejas Australia, 8 de junio de 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
James F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Christopher W. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de mayo de 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Carel M. Solo Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntradaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - BañoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort, Davao City

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04