Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Vestíbulo Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Piscina Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Baño Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Vestíbulo Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurante Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Baño Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Vestíbulo Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Baño Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Vestíbulo
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurante Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bar/ Salón Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurante Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Piscina Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Baño Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel
Área: Cinnamon Gardens Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (157)
Ordenar por:
Hanna Y. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 22 de julio de 2015
Never disappointing

Top three things amongst many were the location, staff and setting. It felt like coming home.
9,7
Our stay was great, we have used Paradise Road - The Villa in Bentota - previously which made us book the Tintagel for our Colombo stay and we were not disappointed.
Hanna Y. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 11 de julio de 2015
Best hotel in Colombo

Staff, location, amazing rooms
9,7
We had a fabulous few days at Paradise Road Tintagel, the hotel is clearly ahead of all its peers in Colombo in terms of service, cleanliness, facilities etc. The place is beautifully decorated and you immediately feel at home there.
Ute S. Familias (niños mayores) Germany, 23 de junio de 2015
Mysterious, dark, sensual. Great design

spacious rooms, good decor, friendly helpful staff
10
Great! We will definitely be back soon!!
Wan G. Grupo United Kingdom, 22 de junio de 2015
Paradise...

Beautifully designed and intimate boutique hotel. The service was charming, attentive and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Our room was luxurious and so comfortable. I loved it.
9,3
We felt so looked after and enveloped in hushed opulence. From the moment we arrived and we drank in the scent of fresh flowers I felt at home; well a home I would love to have. The infinity pool was an oasis of tranquility. We will definitely want to come back for a longer stay. Thank you for a truly wonderful experience.
Cheung C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 28 de mayo de 2015
Special Stay

special, unique, historial
8
Very impressive stay
Richard A. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de mayo de 2015
A secret gem

It's historic heritage, outstanding quality in all respects and the courtesy, attentiveness and friendliness of all staff.
9,3
A unique and memorable experience in an historic gem.
Christiaan H. De trabajo Senegal, 26 de mayo de 2015
Very good

Lovely place with a personal charm
9,7
Tobias H. Parejas Switzerland, 25 de abril de 2015
Luxury boutique hotel

Staff helpfulness, location, hotel interior
8,3
We loved our stay at the Tintagel hotel, mainly due to it's location in central Colombo (it's quiet but all major attractions are within a 5-10 min tuk tuk ride) and the extreme helpfulness of the staff. We also liked the interior of the hotel, although the rooms were not perfect (e.g. bathroom sliding door did not close properly, and we couldn't really figure out some of the light switchs). However, overall a very nice stay. Would come again.
Suzanne E. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de abril de 2015
What am amazing hotel

The luxury of the room, the service and the food was amazing!
10
I really can't fault anything about this hotel, we stayed in the royal suite and it was a stunning room. The good in the restaurant was easily as good as any restaurant I have eaten in - and living in Dubai that's a big claim to make. The staff we friendly and I have already sent details of this hotel to friends coming to sri Lanka for a holiday in a few months!
Kim S. Parejas United Arab Emirates, 2 de abril de 2015
Piss off me

Style, decor, heritage
8,7
Good, but as they had no liquor licence we did not eat an evening meal here. The hotel is historical, the rooms are well appointed and I loved the lap pool. The menu was very good for a Sri Lankan restaurant, and breakfast in the garden was to an 8/10 standard. Service was very good and all staff were very attentive.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel ColomboParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - VestíbuloParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PiscinaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - VestíbuloParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - VestíbuloParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - VestíbuloParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bar/ SalónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PiscinaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - SuiteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PiscinaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Balcón/TerrazaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - EntradaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PiscinaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - VestíbuloParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PiscinaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InstalacionesParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - VestíbuloParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PiscinaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Balcón/TerrazaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - VestíbuloParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bar/ SalónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08