Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Colombo 07 Jardines de Canela, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Baño Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Baño Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Baño Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Habitación Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurante Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurante Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Vestíbulo
Ubicación: Colombo 07 Jardines de Canela Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 115 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (115)
Indrani P. Parejas Singapore, 6 de abril de 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel

The hotel is beautifully decorated. Peaceful, relaxed environment. Staff and friendly and helpful. Great evening meal at the restaurant.
9
This is the second time we have stayed at the Tintengal and will definitely stay there again. It isn't a hotel I would chose to stay at with small children as it fairly small and quiet. We found the staff very accommodating and helpful over a small issue we had with our room.
Katherine C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 29 de marzo de 2014
Beautiful hotel, no liquor license

Gorgeous hotel, great rooms, friendly staff
8
Overall we had a nice stay. They have no liquor license so byo, or they will buy for you at their sister restaurant paradise cafe. Some confusion when interacting with staff however overall they were friendly and hotel itself is absolutely stunning. About 15 minute drive (or tuk tuk) to main shopping areas
Joel E. Parejas Philippines, 21 de marzo de 2014
Quiet luxury, excellent service.

Tasteful interiors, helpful staff, central location
9
It was an excellent stay at Paradise Road Tintagel Colombo! We loved the design which combines modern and oriental furniture inside a colonial town house. The hotel is s destination by itself!
John E. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de marzo de 2014
A complete let-down!

The food was good but that's about it.
5
John L. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 24 de diciembre de 2013
Outstanding Hotel in the Centre of Colombo

Service, Room, Food
10
We stayed one night at this hotel in a Suite and it was spectacular. The front lobby staff greeted us upon arrival after a daytrip to Polonarruwa. The reception area, dining area and indoor pool were amazing. Our suite was huge with a living room with a bed for our daughter, a tented king sized bed with a mosquito net, huge walk-in closet and a huge bathroom. Room service was efficient and the food excellent. The hotel arranged to pick us up at the CMB airport at 4:30am and the driver took us on an all-day tour to Polonarruwa. Our room had its own plunge pool with deck chairs and a mini garden. We had a peaceful night's sleep and an efficient check-out and boxed breakfast for a 4:30am departure to the airport. We cannot recommend this hotel enough.
Mark B. Solo United States of America, 15 de diciembre de 2013
Spectacular boutique hotel

Big room, great bathroom, attentive aervice
9,7
This hotel exceeded expectations from attentive service, even with late night arrival, amazing breakfast, and beautiful, well maintained historic building. Highly recommended.
Naresh M. Familias (niños pequeños) Belgium, 18 de octubre de 2013
Exiting experience

Service, food, design of hotel
7,3
All was good exept our room, was to noisy, suite 2 near kitchen .
Mark C. De trabajo Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2013
Stunning boutique hotel

Friendliness, style and unique hotel.
10
Beautiful hotel, peaceful retreat from the hectic streets of Colombo, stunning interiors, a most enjoyable stay, fit for a prince, in fact it soon will be!
Anita K. Solo Singapore, 12 de septiembre de 2013
Lovely hotel - but felt the pinch!

Luxury hotel, felt like a home, great staff
7,7
I cannot complaint about the my very short stay at the hotel. Everything was lovely. Just felt that it was slightly on the high end in terms of pricing...but most luxury hotels in Sri Lanka are...great place to go and decompress.
Janka M. Parejas Norway, 22 de julio de 2013
Lovely hotel, grate staff

Good food, nice staff and beautiful pool
9,3
We had a grate stay! It was our last night in Sri Lanka. After three weeks of traveling we wanted to splurge on it final night and was not disappointed!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BañoParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - VestíbuloParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bar/ SalónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PiscinaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - HabitaciónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bar/ SalónParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestauranteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - PiscinaParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07