o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baño Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baño Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín  Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín  Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 273 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (273)
Ordenar por:
Junior M. Solo Spain, 15 de abril de 2013
Buen hotel

Bonitos jardines,comodas habitaciones
6
Raymond C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 1 de enero de 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Solo Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Parejas Sweden, 30 de noviembre de 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Solo Canada, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Grupo Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 4 de noviembre de 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Parejas United States of America, 26 de octubre de 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Parejas Philippines, 11 de octubre de 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - BañoParagayo Resort Bohol - BañoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - EntradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Jardín Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín Paragayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Paragayo Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04