o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baño Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baño Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baño Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín  Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín  Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 267 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (267)
Ordenar por:
Junior M. Solo Spain, 15 de abril de 2013
Buen hotel

Bonitos jardines,comodas habitaciones
6
Patrick O. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Solo Canada, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Grupo Philippines, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 4 de noviembre de 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Parejas United States of America, 26 de octubre de 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Parejas Philippines, 11 de octubre de 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Solo Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. Parejas Philippines, 4 de octubre de 2014
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.
Raymundo J. Parejas Philippines, 2 de octubre de 2014
Hotel near Alona

Centrally located, cheap, near to transpo
6
Airconditioning was quite weak where we were staying. The hotel is near Alona Beach though (around 10 mins walk).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - BañoParagayo Resort Bohol - BañoParagayo Resort Bohol - BañoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - EntradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Jardín Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín Paragayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Paragayo Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03