o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baño Paragayo Resort Bohol - Baño Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín  Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín  Paragayo Resort Bohol - Habitación Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 284 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (284)
Ordenar por:
Junior M. Solo Spain, 15 de abril de 2013
Buen hotel

Bonitos jardines,comodas habitaciones
6
Jacqueline P. Parejas Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Solo United Kingdom, 18 de febrero de 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Parejas Philippines, 3 de febrero de 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de enero de 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Solo France, 21 de enero de 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.
Stuart W. Parejas Australia, 18 de enero de 2015
Paragayo

Staff. Rooms. Cleanliness.
8
Good.
Raymond C. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 1 de enero de 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Solo Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Parejas Sweden, 30 de noviembre de 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - BañoParagayo Resort Bohol - BañoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - EntradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotelParagayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Jardín Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardín Paragayo Resort Bohol - HabitaciónParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Paragayo Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05