o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paramount Gallery Hotel

1728 West Nanjing Road, Distrito JingAn – Centro de Exhibiciones SHA, Shanghai, China 200040 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite
Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Interior del hotel Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Restaurante Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Recepción
Área: Distrito JingAn – Centro de Exhibiciones SHA Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 547 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (547)
Ordenar por:
Erika F. De trabajo Spain, 22 de septiembre de 2013
Buena

Ubicacion, Personal, Cama comoda
7,3
Mi estancia fue buena, pero por el mismo precio hay hoteles mejores en la misma zona. Hotel limpio, cama muy comoda, personal atento. Hotel bien ubicado.
Rafael C. De trabajo Spain, 26 de mayo de 2013
BUEN HOTEL PARA NEGOCIOS

LOCALIZACIÓN, AMPLITUD DE LAS HABITACIONES Y LIMPIEZA
8
ESTANCIA AGRADABLE. HOTEL UN POCO DESANGELADO Y SIN MUCHO CARISMA, PERO LA SHABITACIONES SON COMODAS Y LA LOCALIZACION INMEJORABLE
Choon H. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Centrally-located business hotel, good value

Great rooms, nice helpful staff, good breakfast
8,3
I like the hotel. It's been recently renovated. The rooms are clean, bright and cheery. The bed is clean and comfortable. The restaurants are limited but they serve a good healthy breakfast which I enjoyed. The hotel is located right in city, convenient for access to shopping, dining and work sites, as well as the international airport. The staff are friendly and helpful. I would give it a 8.3 ranking.
Teng L. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Good location, comfortable stay

location, breakfast, service
6,7
Pleasant and efficient stay. Very good and central location in Jing'An district
Kian Y. De trabajo Singapore, 24 de julio de 2014
Good Hotel

Spacious Room, Big Bed
8
Near to the train station, good for me due to there is a temple nearby.
Feifei Q. De trabajo Singapore, 19 de julio de 2014
pretty good

very friendly and well trained staff, good location
10
Sarah R. De trabajo United Kingdom, 16 de julio de 2014
Needs to have better food options

Location, Staff and Price
7,7
I arrived at 7.30pm to find the restaurant closed and the lack of food available was a concern. I also worked late one evening and missed the restaurant again and had to go out to a local mall to find a quick meal. Another night I ordered room service, and although the menu was limited, the food was good.
Ian R. Solo Australia, 14 de julio de 2014
Shanghai Holiday

Location, Close to Metro, Value
8,3
Good Location to Metro and restaurants, shopping on West Nanjing Road. The room was very BIG 33sqm with a lounge area and good view from large windows. we enjoyed the 3 night stay.
Josephine J. De trabajo Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Very near to the shopping malls

Few steps to shopping mall, good porter, centrally located
8,3
It was great. We were greeted with John Cao, the porter. He speaks English well, but the rest of the staff does not communicate well in English. We are trying to ask the lobby guard asking some direction, and they motioned us...saying "no English". the hotel should be able to hire more English speaking staff. The room was great, big bed, clean bathroom, big window overlooking the Jing An temple at the opposite street. The breakfast was fine, but there is a limited assortment of menu. The breakfast place was quite crowded. The room was not provided with hair dryer.
Choon H. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
Good business hotel with friendly staff

Location, staff, comfortable room
7,3
This hotel is centrally located in the midst of Shanghai's upmarket shopping and entertainment district. Access to the airport and other parts of the city is easy as the subway is just opposite the hotel. Nearby, there is also a city check-in terminal with shuttle service to the international airport.The hotel has undergone recent renovation. The rooms are big and clean. The bed is very comfortable. Toilet and bath facilities are great. The staff are very helpful and friendly, especially the butlers, who went out of their way to make sure I had a good stay. Great people.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Paramount Gallery Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A07