Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Paramount Gallery Hotel

12F, Paramount Metropolis, 1728 West Nanjing Road, JingAn y Centro de Exposiciones SHA, Shanghai, China 200040 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Habitación Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite
Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Suite Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Baño Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Interior del hotel Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Restaurante Paramount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Recepción
Área: JingAn y Centro de Exposiciones SHA Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (646)
Ordenar por:
Erika F. De trabajo Spain, 22 de septiembre de 2013
Buena

Ubicacion, Personal, Cama comoda
7,3
Mi estancia fue buena, pero por el mismo precio hay hoteles mejores en la misma zona. Hotel limpio, cama muy comoda, personal atento. Hotel bien ubicado.
Rafael C. De trabajo Spain, 26 de mayo de 2013
BUEN HOTEL PARA NEGOCIOS

LOCALIZACIÓN, AMPLITUD DE LAS HABITACIONES Y LIMPIEZA
8
ESTANCIA AGRADABLE. HOTEL UN POCO DESANGELADO Y SIN MUCHO CARISMA, PERO LA SHABITACIONES SON COMODAS Y LA LOCALIZACION INMEJORABLE
Dar S. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de junio de 2015
Value for mo ey

Very good location
7,3
Feifei Q. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de junio de 2015
pleasant experience as usual

location, food and service
10
Feifei Q. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de junio de 2015
very good location

location, service
10
Stanislav S. De trabajo Russia, 16 de junio de 2015
Good business hotel

Very good and spacious room, convenient location and friendly staff
10
Cheng S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 8 de junio de 2015
Problem is vehicular access to building

Good location, spacious room
8
Everything was good except that taxi drivers had problem finding access to the building when I booked a taxi at the hotel. Before we first arrived, we went round and round to find the small lane to get to the building entrance. We enjoyed the spacious and well-appointed room. The location is good - proximity to highway and main shopping malls.
Zhihua C. Parejas United States of America, 4 de junio de 2015
The outlook does not look like a 5-star hotel

Location,breakfast, staff friendly
9,3
Great! May be the front door is under construction, the hotel building and the hall do not look like a 5-star hotel .
Matthew H. De trabajo Australia, 29 de mayo de 2015
Location is brilliant

location location location
7,3
The set up is a bit weird. The Lobby is on the 12th floor. So you can access room without going through the lobby which feels like a condo. I liked that. The hotel good but unorthodox its location is brilliant. I dunno about 5 star but it is priced like a 4 star and would be a very good 4 star
Karina L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 28 de mayo de 2015
Good location, Poor customer service, Poor hygiene

Location, Location and Location!
6
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. The bathroom mat by the tub was very moldy and yet it was not replaced or taken away. The cups and glasses at the mini bar have all kind of stains on them. On my last day of my trip, I was supposed to check out by 12:30 pm. In the morning, I had to go back to the office. Since there is no "DO NOT DISTURB" sign at my room and I have not done packing, I went to the front desk and told them nobody should go in my room to start cleaning. Even though normally hotels do not clean the room on the guest's last day unless the guest has left and they have to prep for the next guest's arrival. Anyway, when I went back to my hotel room around 11 am, the housekeeping cart was right in front of my room, the door is closed (thank God!), no cleaning staff in sight, but the state of my room was a mess. The bedding were stripped from the bed and thrown on the floor. There were cleaning supplies in the bathroom. I think the cleaning staff then saw my personal belongings and realized that I have not checked out, and they left!!! When I complained at front desk, they said they don't know. Didn't apologize. Since I have a plane to catch and none of my belongings seems to be missing. I didn't pursue further. But definitely a bad experience!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Paramount Gallery Hotel ShanghaiParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - SuiteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - SuiteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - HabitaciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - SuiteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - SuiteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - SuiteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BañoParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BañoParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BañoParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BañoParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BañoParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BañoParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BañoParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - BañoParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Interior del hotelParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - RestauranteParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - RecepciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - RecepciónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - VestíbuloParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - VestíbuloParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - VestíbuloParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Bar/ SalónParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - EntradaParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - VestíbuloParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Interior del hotelParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - EntradaParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Exterior del hotelParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Exterior del hotelParamount Gallery Hotel Shanghai - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Paramount Gallery Hotel, Shanghai

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07