o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pariwar B&B

Ganesh Man Street, Thamel, Katmandú, Nepal (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Family B&B

Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Restaurante
Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Restaurante Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Cafetería Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Recepción Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Recepción Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Recepción Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Vestíbulo Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Vestíbulo Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Interior del hotel Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Business Center Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Business Center Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Thamel Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 88 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (88)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Solo Spain, 26 de octubre de 2012
Good location, not so beatiful rooms, poor service

Location in the touristic area of Thamel
4,7
the director/manager, was very interested, and only pays attention when there is something to sale (flights, trips, treaking, etc.) i was during dassain. last twoo days of dassain were no service, no breakfast. my room had toilet, wc and showers, in the same place. only one window to a inside area.
Angela S. Solo Austria, 25 de julio de 2014
Great location for young party go-ers

Location, friendly staff, spacious room
7,7
Chen Z. Solo China, 10 de junio de 2014
Good service

very nice staff, very good food, and good AC
9,3
Wilbert P. Grupo United States of America, 30 de mayo de 2014
Great location , great staff and affordable

Location Staff Affordable
9,3
I had a great stay , friendly staff and centrally located in Thamel
Michael S. Grupo United States of America, 4 de mayo de 2014
Great location, value for money, & friendly staff!

Location, value for money, and friendly staff are the 3 best things.
9,3
A wonderful stay (again). I really enjoy the staff at this hotel. They are super helpful and extremely friendly. Value is great and this hotel is in a perfect location. Their terrace is the best feature, giving a peaceful setting in the bustling Thamel. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Kathmandu!
Andrew L. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2014
Good price, good location and friendly hotel staff

Reasonable price with good room condition, served with warm and friendly staff.
10
John S. Grupo United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2014
Great stay with great staff

Location Staff Trekking (planning)
8,7
We had a great time at the hotel with these guys they were incredibly helpful and friendly
Luke S. Solo India, 23 de abril de 2014
Extremely friendly staff and nice vibe.

The staff, the location and the extreme value for money.
9,7
I was really lucky to find Pariwar B&B on Agoda. It was my final two days in Kathmandu and my fellow traveler had just left for HK, leaving me along after two amazing weeks in Nepal. However, with it's friendly staff, excellent location, delicious and well priced restaurant, I almost forget about my fellow traveler (lol, sorry Hampus)! I'd definitely recommend Pariwar B&B.
Elsa T. Grupo France, 19 de abril de 2014
People very nice , trek to gokyo beautiful

Nothing
3
We have just slept but we didn't want to stay more! Our room was very expensive for the quality! Our other hotels were better for less expensive
Hugo C. Solo Brazil, 12 de abril de 2014
Nice place to relax in Kathmandu

staff, location, comfortable beds.
10
Since the beginning of my stay at Pariwar the staff made me feel like home, they are always with a smile in there faces and ready to help you with whatever you need. Definitely the best place I've stayed in Nepal. I highly recommend this place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pariwar B&B KatmandúPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - RestaurantePariwar B&B Katmandú - RestaurantePariwar B&B Katmandú - CafeteríaPariwar B&B Katmandú - RecepciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - RecepciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - RecepciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - VestíbuloPariwar B&B Katmandú - VestíbuloPariwar B&B Katmandú - Interior del hotelPariwar B&B Katmandú - Business CenterPariwar B&B Katmandú - Business CenterPariwar B&B Katmandú - Balcón/TerrazaPariwar B&B Katmandú - AlrededoresPariwar B&B Katmandú - VistasPariwar B&B Katmandú - AlrededoresPariwar B&B Katmandú - Exterior del hotelPariwar B&B Katmandú - Exterior del hotelPariwar B&B Katmandú - Interior del hotelPariwar B&B Katmandú - RestaurantePariwar B&B Katmandú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07