Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pariwar B&B

Ganesh Man Street, Thamel, Katmandú, Nepal (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Family B&B

Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Habitación Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Restaurante
Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Restaurante Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Cafetería Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Recepción Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Recepción Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Recepción Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Suite Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Vestíbulo Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Vestíbulo Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Interior del hotel Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Business Center Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Business Center Pariwar B&B Katmandú - Balcón/Terraza
Ubicación: Thamel Número de habitaciones: 15
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 79 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (79)
Jose M. Solo Spain, 26 de octubre de 2012
Good location, not so beatiful rooms, poor service

Location in the touristic area of Thamel
4,7
the director/manager, was very interested, and only pays attention when there is something to sale (flights, trips, treaking, etc.) i was during dassain. last twoo days of dassain were no service, no breakfast. my room had toilet, wc and showers, in the same place. only one window to a inside area.
Hugo C. Solo Brazil, 12 de abril de 2014
Nice place to relax in Kathmandu

staff, location, comfortable beds.
10
Since the beginning of my stay at Pariwar the staff made me feel like home, they are always with a smile in there faces and ready to help you with whatever you need. Definitely the best place I've stayed in Nepal. I highly recommend this place.
Larry E. Solo United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Charming oasis in the middle of chaotic Thamel

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Great food
10
I stayed here 6 nights and loved every minute of it. The owner Ram Giri went out of his way for everyone to ensure a quality experience. There is an onsite tour/travel agency owned by Ram and a wide variety of offerings to suit any budget. I had some laundry done twice, ate 2 of 3 daily meals and also learned to cook Nepalese food with the chef there. Great fun!!!! The hotel has no elevator but the stairs are not bad, the rooms are on top 3 floors and there is a rooftop terrace to enjoy the sunset and views. Power blackouts are so common in Kathmandu but Ram has a good qualty generator which made it so very nice. The wifi does not interrupt during blackouts and the generator powers 50% of the lights and plugs, making it bearable. The location is one of the best in Thamel. Walk out the entrance and literally there is anything you want available from the local shops whick Thamel is famous for. From the moment of arrival and meeting the driver who had a large sign with my name on it, the provided ride to Pariwar thru chaotic traffic and meeting Ram, all my fears of solo travel were soothed. After the first night I felt like family and will plan a return in the future. I highly advise you to try Pariwar B&B which in Nepalese means Family B&B.
Jacqui T. Parejas Australia, 21 de octubre de 2013
Big room, friendly staff

Centrally located, helpful staff, comfortable bed
8,3
The staff were always very helpful with any questions we had. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning and flat screen TV were appreciated.
Nikita H. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de octubre de 2013
warm and welcoming

great staff, cheap price, central location
10
Had a great stay, very friendly warm atmosphere! great location, close to bars & restaurants!
Felipa S. Solo Spain, 5 de octubre de 2013
Fantastic Stay

Centrally located, near many shopping area and restaurant
9,7
The best thing about this hotel is it is centrally located at the heart of Thamel, near to many shopping areas and restaurant, bar ATM. The room is nice, clean, very friendly and attentive staffs and are always ready to help you anytime. Highly recommend and great value.
Liyin L. Solo Singapore, 27 de septiembre de 2013
Mouldy water running on tap

Upgraded room but they need to clean or replace their water tank
5,7
Seriously the mouldy, rusty and murky water running out from the water tap ruins all experience even though I have no issues with staff service and room decor or housekeeping . They just need to solve the issue with the water tank.
Panya P. Parejas Thailand, 23 de septiembre de 2013
Cheap hotel : don't expect too much

Airport pick up / The hotel is in Thamel
4,3
Hotel is so old and the water is not clear and bad smell.
Van A. Solo Vietnam, 17 de junio de 2013
A nice place for backpackers

Value for money, Centrally located, Friendly staffs
8,7
It was nice that because I come during monsoon season, then there are rooms available, so I am provided with a standard room with the price of a dormitory room that I booked on Agoda.
Franck M. Parejas Singapore, 29 de abril de 2013
nice and attentive staff

location, staff and price
7,3
Nice staff and convenient location for a reasonable price

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pariwar B&B KatmandúPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - HabitaciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - RestaurantePariwar B&B Katmandú - RestaurantePariwar B&B Katmandú - CafeteríaPariwar B&B Katmandú - RecepciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - RecepciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - RecepciónPariwar B&B Katmandú - SuitePariwar B&B Katmandú - VestíbuloPariwar B&B Katmandú - VestíbuloPariwar B&B Katmandú - Interior del hotelPariwar B&B Katmandú - Business CenterPariwar B&B Katmandú - Business CenterPariwar B&B Katmandú - Balcón/TerrazaPariwar B&B Katmandú - AlrededoresPariwar B&B Katmandú - VistasPariwar B&B Katmandú - AlrededoresPariwar B&B Katmandú - Exterior del hotelPariwar B&B Katmandú - Exterior del hotelPariwar B&B Katmandú - RestaurantePariwar B&B Katmandú - RestaurantePariwar B&B Katmandú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08