o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Restaurante Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Recepción Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 24

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 771 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (771)
Ordenar por:
Gerardo P. Solo Spain, 7 de febrero de 2012
Hotel de paso al lado del aereopuerto

esta a 1 km del aerepuerto de Cebu City
4
Estancia de una noche para coger a la manyana siguiente el avion. Hotel cochambroso, sucio y ubicado en una zona que mas vale no salir por la noche. Habitacion Grande pero con cientos de hormigas, polillas i aranyas. Si lo se pruebo otro.
Brenton W. Solo Australia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Solo Australia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Solo Netherlands, 11 de agosto de 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Solo Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Solo United States of America, 20 de abril de 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Paul L. Parejas Australia, 31 de marzo de 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de marzo de 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.
David A. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de marzo de 2014
Park Hill Hotel Mactan

no good points
2,3
The room had spiders and ants. The drains in the toilet stunk of urine. There are frequent powercuts in philippines. This hotel had no generator or emergency lights. We spent the night with no lights or aircon.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebúPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - RestaurantePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - RestaurantePark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - RecepciónPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A01