Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Alrededores Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Recepción Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Habitación Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Habitación Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Habitación Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Habitación Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 24

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (809)
Ordenar por:
Gerardo P. Solo Spain, 7 de febrero de 2012
Hotel de paso al lado del aereopuerto

esta a 1 km del aerepuerto de Cebu City
4
Estancia de una noche para coger a la manyana siguiente el avion. Hotel cochambroso, sucio y ubicado en una zona que mas vale no salir por la noche. Habitacion Grande pero con cientos de hormigas, polillas i aranyas. Si lo se pruebo otro.
Cj Y. Solo Australia, 24 de junio de 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Bradley B. Solo United States of America, 10 de junio de 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Solo Sweden, 6 de junio de 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Solo United Kingdom, 3 de junio de 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Parejas Israel, 14 de mayo de 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Solo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Solo Australia, 8 de abril de 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Parejas United States of America, 3 de abril de 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. Parejas Canada, 31 de marzo de 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4,7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebúPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - AlrededoresPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - RecepciónPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebú - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08