o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vestíbulo Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vestíbulo Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Habitación Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vistas Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Bar/ Salón Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Restaurante
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 1012

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 271 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (271)
Ordenar por:
Jorge T. Parejas Argentina, 17 de octubre de 2013
Bien ubicado habitaciones q defraudan

Ubicacion, acceso al transporte publico, cercania a puntos de interes
7
No volvería a elegirlo. Principalmente x que siempre viajo acompañado y las habitaciones son pequeñas con el baño incorporado (el inodoro es lo unico separado). No pueden denominar Fitness center a un pequeño cuarto sin ventilacion y con dos cintas viejisimas y una bici fija ( el hotel tiene mas de 200 habitaciones). Recien al tercer dia me reconocieron el derecho de tener internet gratis x ser miembro de Club Carlson
Carmen F. Parejas Spain, 8 de octubre de 2012
Excelente ubicación y habitaciones confortables

Esta muy bien situado y comunicado, ya que tienes muy cerca paradas de bus, metro, etc
8
Pasamos un fin de semana, Estuvimos muy a gusto con los servicios prestados en el hotel. Tuvimos la suerte de estar en la planta 33 por lo que las vistas desde la habitación eran espectaculares. Tiene una excelente comunicación y situación, puedes acceder cómodamente a cualquier parte de Berlín que quieras visitar.
Angeles G. Parejas Spain, 10 de abril de 2012
muy bien comunicado

a un tiro de piedra de los lugares de interes
7
Excelente ubicación en Alexander Platz. Al salir del hotel encuentras la estación S+U desde la cual te puedes mover por todo Berlin y el autobus TXL que sale desde el aeropuerto de Tegel y te deja allí mismo. En la plaza encontraras todo tipo de comidas en puestos callejeros muy bien de precio. Al lado mismo del hotel tienes las Galerias Kauhof donde puedes encontrar de todo. La única pega es que la habitación es un poco pequeña y la ducha panorámica sin mampara tupida que hay en la habitación.
Consejos: lugares de interés: muy bien comunicado con estacion de S+U y parada de autobuses delante del hotel.
Silvina R. Grupo Italy, 4 de abril de 2010
Park Inn Berlin

Limpio, centrico y buena atención
7,7
El hotel tiene una ubicación excelente y está muy bien comunicado con el aeropuerto y las zonas turisticas. El personal ha sido muy amable y colaborador. Las habitaciones estaban limpias y son modernas. El unico inconveniente es que la ducha no está separada mas que por una cortina del resto de la habitación y que el desayuno es un poco caro, cuesta 18 euros al día. Precio razonable.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Berlin wall, Prezlauer Berg, Kreusberg, Catedral
Emilia V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bulgaria, 17 de julio de 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Wei C. Parejas Australia, 25 de junio de 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Morten S. Parejas Norway, 23 de junio de 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 22 de junio de 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Grupo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Grupo Australia, 10 de junio de 2014
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3,7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlínPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VestíbuloPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VestíbuloPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Interior del hotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - HabitaciónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VistasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Exterior del hotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Bar/ SalónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Bar/ SalónPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - VistasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Salón de banquetesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Salón de banquetesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Sala de reunionesPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - RestaurantePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlín - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C03