o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 826
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 630 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (630)
Ordenar por:
Kah H. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Lai F. Solo Hong Kong, 20 de octubre de 2014
Shopping Hotel

Home feel, shopping spree, good food
8
When I am in Hong Kong, I only stay at this hotel, it's like my second home.
Ryan C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de octubre de 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Chan Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 19 de octubre de 2014
Pretty Good

Convenient, Very Convenient, Super Convenient
8
The hotel is good for all kind of stays (family, couple, solo, business). Although it is a bit old, but the maintenance is very good. Also, the location is excellent that makes very easy to take public transport. One thing needs to improve is the security, since all people can go to the resident floors without security cards.
Nico H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Location wise is good

Closes to mrt
6
Was good
Lai F. Parejas Hong Kong, 11 de octubre de 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Siok C. Grupo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Michael C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de octubre de 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Dianne C. Parejas New Zealand, 1 de octubre de 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5,3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03