o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 826
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 607 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (607)
Ordenar por:
Bee L. Grupo Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Lai F. De trabajo Hong Kong, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Nearly Perfect

Shopping area, Food outlet, Easy transport
8
It's my second home. I have nothing to add.
Yulia G. Parejas Indonesia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
bug mite

location very near to MTR shopping and food
7,7
i have mug mite maybe on the sheets and has itchiness on my feet
Yolanda U. Parejas Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
k

accessible to all, nice location and hotel
5,3
good
John P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Upgraded rooms

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, good service
7,7
Our rooms were upgraded to the family-sized rooms on our arrival at the hotel. The rooms are really nice and spacious - one single bed, a queen-sized bed, and a sofa bed. The view isn't much since we spent most of the time outside the hotel. Service is a little slow and the rooms are sometimes not cleaned up even in the afternoon.
Sabina H. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Park lane hotel means real hospitality !

people , location , garden view
8,7
As comfortable as staying home !
Kai C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 19 de septiembre de 2014
old and expensive

good location and food
5,3
Chan Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de septiembre de 2014
High valued for money !

Good Good Good
8,7
I had very good experience staying in this hotel. The staff gives me early check-in and free upgrade on room type. The room is spacious and free wifi is available too. The view out of the window is the Victoria Park. It is full of various types of restaurants and shops downstairs. I love this hotel !
Maruli T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food
Kit M. De trabajo Hong Kong, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy & clean hotel
8,3
The hotel is location at the centre of Causeway Bay , Can reach everywhere by all public transportation, veriour food just few steps. It's a very good hotel for businessman or family holiday.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07