o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 826
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 574 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (574)
Ordenar por:
Yun L. De trabajo China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 24 de agosto de 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Lai F. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Solo Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Solo South Korea, 3 de agosto de 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Grupo Philippines, 31 de julio de 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Lai F. De trabajo Hong Kong, 30 de julio de 2014
Convenience

Center of shopping area, easy transport, fine dining
7,7
We've stayed at this hotel for numerous times. Needless to say, perfect.
Rina H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03