o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 826
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 594 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (594)
Ordenar por:
Maruli T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9,3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food
Kit M. De trabajo Hong Kong, 4 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy & clean hotel
8,3
The hotel is location at the centre of Causeway Bay , Can reach everywhere by all public transportation, veriour food just few steps. It's a very good hotel for businessman or family holiday.
Vivian J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Good location but dated.

Location
7
Location is very good but the interior is really dated. Its clean but needs to be renovated. We stay at different hotels in different locations each time we visit hk and Park Lane comes up a bit short compared to the newly renovated hotels. Breakfast bufffet is good but compared to new or renovated hotels that are supposed to be at par with PL, they have less selections.
Yun L. De trabajo China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 24 de agosto de 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Elia J. Parejas Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
Memorable and fun experience

great location, comfortable bed, near MTR
8,3
We stayed here for a week in August. The location of the hotel is great as it is near MTR station, grocery, Sogo, and lots of shopping center. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. If you do not have an agenda in HK, you can opt to stay in your hotel or in the area for your entire trip! Only downside was we were not informed that what we paid for did not include gym access. We also ate in Cafe One and it was so-so. Overall, our stay was worth it although the hotel was a little pricey.
Daniel W. Parejas Macau, 10 de agosto de 2014
not bad

good service
7,7
Pak M. Solo Macau, 10 de agosto de 2014
Dirty bath tub & glasses!

Location
6,3
Horrible experience with dirty bath tub filled with hair n dirt, n drinking glasses with thick dust!!!
Lai F. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Solo Indonesia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02