o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 826
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 654 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (654)
Ordenar por:
Jenny H. Grupo Singapore, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)
William D. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. De trabajo Hong Kong, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Solo China, 29 de octubre de 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LoungePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08