Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel

Melbournestraat 1., Aeropuerto de Amsterdam, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 1175 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Baño Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Baño Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Comida y bebida Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel
Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Comida y bebida Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Habitación Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Comida y bebida Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Restaurante
Área: Aeropuerto de Amsterdam Número de habitaciones: 342
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 106 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,8
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (106)
Ordenar por:
David M. Parejas Panama, 28 de mayo de 2014
El sitio ideal para disfrutar de Amsterdam

Tranquilidad. Atencion del personal. Instalaciones y diseño
8,7
Ha sido una experiencia fantástica. Mi esposa y yo estábamos de segunda luna de miel y luego de un intenso viaje por algunos países de Europa la estadía en el Park Plaza Amsterdam resulto un cierre grandioso. El personal nos ha mostrado un trato VIP, súper contentos. Las instalaciones y el fácil acceso a los servicios de transporte publico adicionan un valor fantástico. Con gusto esperamos regresar prontamente.
Sergio R. Parejas Spain, 24 de junio de 2013
hotel para negocios cerca del aeropuerto

A unos dos km del hotel se puede coger un tranvia que te deja en el centro de la ciudad.
8
Muhamad F. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2015
Worth for Staying

Room, Price and Service
9,3
The stay was really good and the staf were really nice. It's worth for money and surely we'll come again in the future.
Pek S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de abril de 2015
Airport hotel which is 15minutes away by shuttle

Airport shuttle, comfy bed and breakfast
6,7
1) Airport shuttle was easy to locate. Just follow the signboard and look for 'Park Plaza Hotel'. It's arrival and departure are always on time and reliable. Driver friendly and helpful. 2) Check in and out were smooth. Staffs were never friendly. Hotel please send your staff for customer service. 3) Room comfortable. We had good sleep. 4) Breakfast was great with lots of variety. Weekday's breakfast spread was better than weekend's during our stay. 5) Wifi connection was fast and no password needed.
Queenie L. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de marzo de 2015
Quiet environment

Just convinced to go to airport
7
Queenie L. Solo Hong Kong, 31 de marzo de 2015
Quiet and nice

Easy to go to airport with the shuttle service
6,3
Alina B. Familias (niños mayores) Romania, 28 de marzo de 2015
very good

room, clean, comfortable accommodation
9
Natalie D. Parejas Australia, 8 de febrero de 2015
Surprised and delighted

facilities, cleanliness, staff
8,7
we stayed here as we had an early flight out the next day. The facilities are great, nice new gym and sauna area. The staff are very friendly and the free airport shuttle only takes 10 minutes to get to the airport. I would definitely stay here again if I needed proximity to the airport.
Radek L. De trabajo Czech Republic, 26 de enero de 2015
very good service

clean, good staff, friendly
7,3
very friendly staff comfortable stay, hotel offers great service for reasonable price
Wilson J. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de enero de 2015
Stay at Park Plaza

Location, Shuttle Service, Cleanliness
8,3
I had a wonderful stay at Park Plaza again in mid-January 2015, and it was my second stay there. I had requested my company to book me a room at Park Plaza before my flight back home from Schipol. The staffs at Park Plaza are always friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean, the breakfast was superb. Most of all, I like their shuttle service (although it might have a delay sometimes). With their shuttle service, it's so easy to get to Amsterdam City Central.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel ÁmsterdamPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - VestíbuloPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - RestaurantePark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - RestaurantePark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - RestaurantePark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - RestaurantePark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - RestaurantePark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - BañoPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - BañoPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Comida y bebidaPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Comida y bebidaPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - GimnasioPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Comida y bebidaPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - RestaurantePark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - RestaurantePark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - BañoPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Exterior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - HabitaciónPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - RestaurantePark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelPark Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel Ámsterdam - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel, Ámsterdam

AM-AGWEB-4F05