Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 180 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 180 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 6,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por

Kum L. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Hotel for travellers
Ideal for short stay as hotel is nearby train station to Amsterdam, rooms are clean and generous size. Price is competitive and service level is good.
Escrito el 27 julio 2016

Chidi J. de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Amazing!
There isn't anything that we were not happy with staying at this hotel! It definitely lives up to and beyond its 4 star rating it's so clean and lovely! The staff were wonderful and the service was amazing! Such great value for money would highly recommend!
Escrito el 29 mayo 2016

Ketut S. de Indonesia
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Clean hotel
Good staff, clean hotel, near by airport
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Lo K. de Hong Kong
Solo
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
close to airport
close to airport and clean
Escrito el 15 mayo 2016

Mohsin B. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Good
Breack fast need more viritey
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016

Cheryl L. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good value for money
Shuttle service was great - frequent and punctual. Very convenient to get to the airport if you have an early flight. Its a nice walk to the tram stop to the city as well (provided the weather isn't too daunting)
Escrito el 22 abril 2016

CHAN Y. de Hong Kong
Grupo
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Good variety in breakfast
Breakfast is excellent with many choices of food. Hotel location is very far away from public transport.
Escrito el 04 abril 2016

Ana A. de Portugal
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Very good
Staff clean building
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016

jose P. de España
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Park Plaza Amsterdam Airport Hotel
We were waiting more than one hour for the shuttle bus at the airport. When we complained they just justified this saying that it was normal. We had also bad experience with the dinner. The service took a long time and they were very rude.....
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016

Maximilian B. de Alemania
De trabajo
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Condition of hotel does not match expectation.
Breakfast, Website pictures, staff was ok
The Hotel does not live up to its expectations it creates. Rooms are worn off; maybe as it is a Airport Hotel. Cleaniness of my first room was not good (Curly hair on the wash Table) So I asked to switch rooms; which is a hassle after a long day (checked in at 23:00). Would go again. Breakfast was nice.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2016