Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Ciudad de Dávao, Filipinas

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,2

basado en 20 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,8
Comodidad en la habitación
5,7
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (20)
Ordenar por:
Judith C. Parejas Philippines, 27 de febrero de 2016
great value for money
4,7
Highly recommend for budget conscious traveller. location is very convenient, 3 minutes away to SM City, transportation terminal, near reataurant are Marituna, Ice Cream Giant and lot more.
Everson D. Grupo Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2015
not good
3
When we arrived at the hotel, we showed our agoda booking number to the lady who was assigned in the desk, but she informed me that agoda doesn't notified them with our booking. They gave us lower room rate which was not equivalent to our booking/room.
Jechris O. Grupo Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2015
Good.

Cleanliness and good comfort.
7
Ruby B. Grupo Philippines, 26 de julio de 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Johanna K. Parejas Philippines, 12 de junio de 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Serafin Z. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de julio de 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Carlos C. Solo Panama, 29 de noviembre de 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de julio de 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. Solo Philippines, 2 de junio de 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Steven R. Solo United States of America, 15 de mayo de 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
1 de 1 comentario
Park Square Inn Ciudad de DávaoPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - Exterior del hotelPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - BañoPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - RecepciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - VestíbuloPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - EntradaPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - RecepciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - BañoPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - BañoPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - BañoPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Ciudad de Dávao - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04