Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Park Square Inn Davao City - Habitación Park Square Inn Davao City - Habitación Park Square Inn Davao City - Habitación Park Square Inn Davao City - Habitación Park Square Inn Davao City - Interior del hotel Park Square Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Park Square Inn Davao City - Baño Park Square Inn Davao City - Recepción Park Square Inn Davao City - Interior del hotel Park Square Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Park Square Inn Davao City - Entrada Park Square Inn Davao City - Recepción Park Square Inn Davao City - Baño Park Square Inn Davao City - Baño Park Square Inn Davao City - Habitación Park Square Inn Davao City - Baño
Park Square Inn Davao City - Habitación Park Square Inn Davao City - Habitación Park Square Inn Davao City - Habitación Park Square Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 21

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,6
Comodidad en la habitación
5,8
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (17)
Ordenar por:
Ruby B. Grupo Philippines, 26 de julio de 2015
Renovation needed

location
6,7
The location of the hotel is very accessible the bad side to it is that we could hear the noises from the road.
Johanna K. Parejas Philippines, 12 de junio de 2015
N/A

N/A
4,7
N/A
Serafin Z. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de julio de 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Carlos C. Solo Panama, 29 de noviembre de 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6,3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de julio de 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. Solo Philippines, 2 de junio de 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7,3
Steven R. Solo United States of America, 15 de mayo de 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Christopher J. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Rizalyn T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de febrero de 2013
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Kate M. Parejas Philippines, 19 de enero de 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3,7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Park Square Inn Davao CityPark Square Inn Davao City - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Davao City - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Davao City - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Davao City - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Davao City - Interior del hotelPark Square Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelPark Square Inn Davao City - BañoPark Square Inn Davao City - RecepciónPark Square Inn Davao City - Interior del hotelPark Square Inn Davao City - VestíbuloPark Square Inn Davao City - EntradaPark Square Inn Davao City - RecepciónPark Square Inn Davao City - BañoPark Square Inn Davao City - BañoPark Square Inn Davao City - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Davao City - BañoPark Square Inn Davao City - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Davao City - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Davao City - HabitaciónPark Square Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02