Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

PARKROYAL On Pickering

3 Upper Pickering Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 058289

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1605 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (1605)
Ordenar por:
Jeremy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de mayo de 2016
Nice staycation...
5
Enjoy ourselves, appreciate the staff for their flexibility to accommodate the baby Cot and a room upgrade at a small price(if foc I'll would have given it 5 stars!!)
Kuyan R. Parejas Australia, 21 de mayo de 2016
Simply delightful
6,7
Such a beautiful hotel, so well thought out. Excellent staff and just blew our minds with their eco friendly facilities. Will return for sure!
Ching F. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de mayo de 2016
Convenient and eco
5,3
I really like the place, its at the centre of the city, close to business area and leisure.
Ong D. Parejas Singapore, 15 de mayo de 2016
Great hotel.
6
Great hotel.
Shang T. Parejas Singapore, 15 de mayo de 2016
Value for money
6,7
Satisfied with customer services, cleaniness and comfort.
Chaiwat P. Parejas Thailand, 15 de mayo de 2016
Nice
6,7
Will be there again next time.
Tak Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 10 de mayo de 2016
Will definitely stay here again.
6
Convenient located, next to China Town MRT station, a shopping mall with a supermarket and Watsons, and also next to a hawker center. Only 10 minutes walk to Clark Quay. Room is spacious (premier room) and cozy. The day bed is big enough for an adult. No bath tub though, which we were fine with it. Would be more kids friendly if a stool is provided in the bathroom. Good varieties of food for the buffet breakfast. No time to try the infinity pool but it looks good, not sure if it's suitable for young children.
Laurent F. Parejas France, 9 de mayo de 2016
untiring view of the hotel building & environment
6
We spent a weekend here for my birthday, it was very nice of Ms Polly Cheong from the counter to give me a surprised birthday cake. The hotel is located near CBD and at busy center of Chinatown yet we don't feel all that hustle and bustle in this hotel, it is so zen-like in the interior. Good shower room, clean bedroom, very nice bed to sleep in. The down side was the room key that we have is very much limited to the only floor of our room and public access areas, we can't access roof top for a better view or different levels of the building to catch another glimpse of this awesome architecture. The pool is quite small but gives great view towards direction of National Gallery. We were not warned about the minibar that charges drink automatically to our room bill once the item is removed for 60 seconds. My wife was placing 2 bottles and 2 cans on lying positions instead of upright to squeeze out some space for our bottle of champagne 700ml, was shocked to see the message on the door after everything was well arranged and closed the door! She called the counter to cancel charges since we didn't consume any of those items, a guy was sent up to reset the charging code after removing those items that she moved for more than 60 secs. On the day of check out, we were still being charged for that. That was a huge disappointment for their internal communication. So we had to explain all over again and that bill was finally cancelled.
David H. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de mayo de 2016
Stunning designed urban resort
6,3
The design of this hotel is probably the best in the city with rooms overlooking terraced high level gardens (make sure you have a room looking into the gardens). The room is comfortable if a little small and the facilities are very good, especially the pool with its setting and views.
Brooke K. Parejas United States of America, 7 de mayo de 2016
Club room excellent!
6,7
We got the club room and it was best value for money we have used before. Def worth the money and would visit again for sure.
1 de 1 comentario
PARKROYAL On Pickering SingapurPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - SpaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Salón de banquetesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - EntradaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - VestíbuloPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - EntradaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - GimnasioPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Salón de banquetesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Business CenterPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - SpaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - InstalacionesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - PiscinaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - InstalacionesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - VestíbuloPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - BañoPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - SpaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Comida y bebidaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Comida y bebidaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Comida y bebidaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04