o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

PARKROYAL On Pickering

3 Upper Pickering Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 058289 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Entrada PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Entrada PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Vestíbulo PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Gimnasio PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Piscina PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Piscina PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín 
PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín  PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Salón de banquetes PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Business Center PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Spa PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 367
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1105 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (1105)
Ordenar por:
Yin L. Grupo Hong Kong, 19 de enero de 2015
Nice green hotel

Superb outlook, new facilities, comfortable
7,7
Yudhanarta G. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de enero de 2015
Best hotel at chinatown singapore

Location, room, food, hospitality
8,3
Very nice and comfortable
Magnus A. Parejas Sweden, 15 de enero de 2015
Perfect location and great design!

Staff, Club room, food
9,7
We had the club room and the staff there was super friendly and the food was great. I was impressed by having our "own" chef preparing breakfast and the buffé had everything you needed. The location in the middle of China Town was perfect. Very close to where you wanted to be actually. Unfortunately the pool area was a bit out of the sun when we where there. But otherwise a great stay!
Andrejs M. Solo Switzerland, 12 de enero de 2015
Amazing Parkroyal Hotel

Design/stuff/location of Parkroyal are just amazing
9,7
Close to the underground station and historical sites, friendly stuff, clean & modern, excellent breakfast: I would recommend this hotel to all travellers.
Rommel I. Parejas Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
Wow Parkroyal

Food, management and comfortable
9,3
It's good and very comfortable. The only thing make me sad is that the pool is very cold but the concept and design is one of a kind.
Danny T. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de enero de 2015
Awesome stay as always

Breakfast, room, pool
10
Awesome
Kar W. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 10 de enero de 2015
Very nice pool

good location near Chinatown, nice infinity pool and nice architecture.
7,3
The location was good, just one minute walk from Chinatown MRT. The infinity pool was small but very nice.
Joohyung P. De trabajo South Korea, 9 de enero de 2015
Good stay

Location, Food, Service
10
Good
Yuen K. Solo Canada, 9 de enero de 2015
Second time here, better the first time.

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8,3
Stay was fine in Parkroyal but was much better last time. They didn't give me a high floor room as requested. The only major problem I had was the fact that when I went to the pool in the morning, they were cleaning the pool and also spraying pesticides around me?? Shouldn't they spray it when people aren't sunbathing breathing it in? Otherwise, no complaints as usual.
Tara E. Parejas Australia, 8 de enero de 2015
upgrade to club suite it is worth it

service; location and the hotel being a "smart" hotel
10
Fantastic - I would advise anyone travelling to Simgapore to stay here. one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Pay the extra money and stay in a club suite it is worth it. We will be back

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

PARKROYAL On Pickering SingapurPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - EntradaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - EntradaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - VestíbuloPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - GimnasioPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - PiscinaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - PiscinaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Salón de banquetesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Business CenterPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - SpaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02