o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

PARKROYAL On Pickering

3 Upper Pickering Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 058289 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Entrada PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Entrada PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Vestíbulo PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Gimnasio PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Piscina PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Piscina PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín 
PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín  PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Salón de banquetes PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Business Center PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Spa PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 367
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 819 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (819)
Ordenar por:
Natasha L. Parejas New Zealand, 21 de julio de 2014
Extended our stay

Cocktail hours, eco rooms, location
10
We had the chance to extend our stay in Singapore and after looking around I couldnt go past staying another night at the ParkRoyal! It was perfect for a short weekend away with my partner and an amazing hotel to relax and hang out
Natasha L. Parejas New Zealand, 20 de julio de 2014
Amazing Weekend in Singapore

Orchid Club, location, pool and gardens
10
I booked the Park Royal on Pickering on friends recommendations and after reading reviews and I was very impressed. We arrived early and were able to relax in the orchid lounge and pool area until our room was ready. The staff were all very attentive and helpful and the hotel is beautiful! Well worth the money spent. There was a small delay with our room, and a little miscommunication about contacting me on cell phone when room was ready, but the room was great when we got into it! Room 1405 had a good view towards river and felt very spacious. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a bit of luxury when staying in Singapore, cant wait to visit again!
Annie L. Solo Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
very comfortable and relaxing

pool, eco hotel, location
7,3
Check in was delayed by 3 hours and i didn't get a phone call to say the room was ready, quite disappointing. However, I would stay there again as it was a beautiful hotel to stay in and the room was very comfortable and hotel in a convenient location.
Annabel L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Popular hotel running at 100% capacity

The hotel's design is indeed the best in Singapore, the beds were very comfortable and good view at the swimming pool deck
7
We were looking forward to a quiet weekend getaway. Unfortunately, the hotel was running at 100% capacity and we were only given our rooms at 5.30pm, despite checking in at 3pm. The hotel is designed by WOHA Architects and is definitely worth its design accolades. While the rooms may not be very spacious, smart designs made it seemed bigger than it seems. The bed was also very comfortable, ensuring us a good night's rest. Queue for access to the pool and breakfast was very long, probably due to its 100% capacity.
Wu C. Parejas Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
nice weather, good food

location great, brand new, stylish
10
very good located near china town and clark quay, brand new hotel, good services, nice design and stylish
Yee H. Grupo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
Clean room with nice view

Room is big and clean, view is nice, walking distance to popular night life attractions.
9,7
Room is big, new and clean, view is nice, walking distance to popular night life attractions.
Chow C. Solo Hong Kong, 13 de julio de 2014
Convenient location, great design of the hotel

Convenient location, 5 mins walk to MRT station and China Town. Great food court for local food opposite the hotel. Trendy and green design of the hotel and room.
7,3
The hotel is located in a convenient location, 5 mins walk to China Town MRT Station. The food court opposite the hotel "Hong Lim Food Centre" offer lot of good local food. Walk further down to China Town have even more restaurants and shopping areas. The design of the hotel is trendy and have greens everywhere. The room is very comfortable and the city view from the room is spectacular. Wifi is also fast and stable.
Xing N. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
friendly staff, unique design with eco concept

ECO design, attentive staff and best swimming pool
9,3
Both of us so enjoy at this hotel. The hotel with great design, with ECO concept. All along the way to the room, every single of design is so great. One thing that annoying is, the room might be too humid and cause the annoying smell until i get flu. the staff do some air refreshment but it can't help much. I love the lounge, with great refreshment and drink. every staff there with sweet smile and welcome every single guest, well done!
Reynard H. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de julio de 2014
Superb service and great hotel equipment

Service, Equipment Level, Warm Ambiance throughout
9
EXCELLENT. Definitely to return.
Chow C. Solo Hong Kong, 12 de julio de 2014
Convenient location, great hotel design

Convenient location, 5 mins walk to MRT station, hotel design is nice and trendy, room is comfortable and wifi is fast and stable
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

PARKROYAL On Pickering SingapurPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - EntradaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - EntradaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - VestíbuloPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - GimnasioPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - PiscinaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - PiscinaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Salón de banquetesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Business CenterPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - SpaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06