o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

PARKROYAL On Pickering

3 Upper Pickering Street, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 058289 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Entrada PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Entrada PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Vestíbulo PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Restaurante PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Gimnasio PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Piscina PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Piscina PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín 
PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín  PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Salón de banquetes PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Business Center PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Spa PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotel PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Habitación PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 367
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 916 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (916)
Ordenar por:
Wong W. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Good location.

Nearby MRT, great facilities services
8
Stayed in Parkroyal on Pickering on our last night trip in Singapore. I loved the amazing design Hotel, nearby China town MRT just a few minutes walk, easy to reach other place.
Lim G. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Weekend stay

Location, design, service
9,3
Splendid stay over the weekend. Good location at chinatown, plenty of local food & restaurants. Near clarke quay drinking place. Pool is a little small especially when crowded. Cozy room & beautiful hotel. Staffs were helpful & provided a complementary birthday cake. Really like this hotel design very much.
Ilamurugan J. Parejas Singapore, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Awesome location, bed, gym and breakfast.

Beautiful architecture. Central location. Well mantained amenities
9,3
It was a staycation to celebrate my girlfriend's bday. I requested for a high floor. I was given a room on the 13th floor with free upgrade to executive room. Beautiful lobby swept my GF off her feet with the beautiful water features, green feature walls and wooden elements. The bed was comfortable with pillows of varying softness. The central location gave access to many attractions in town. The gym was well equipped . The pool is a must visit in the morning to check out the beautiful skyline of skyscrapers in the CBD area. I will definitely visit this hotel again. Thanks, Parkroyal!
Silvia B. Parejas Italy, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Parkroyal

Pool view, green facades, comfortable bed
7,3
Muhammad Z. Parejas Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Staycation

Location, Service and Food
9
Nelson O. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Staycation

location, food, comfortability
8
Great
Yizhi X. Parejas Australia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Innovative design at a very convenient location

Location, design, service
9,3
Loved it, especially the location, which is 2 min walk from the Chinatown MRT station, where you can get connected with 3 different lines. Comfort and location cannot be faulted, but Wifi reception is not ideal.
Zhiwei C. Parejas Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Great place for staycation

location,design,comfortable
8,7
This hotel is a good consideration for a weekend stay. Room is comfortable and clean, but acoustic could be improved as the sounds from the next room can be quite loud considering the distance across the walkways. Breakfast was delicious and staff service was prompt. Improvements could be made to food selection and also table settings as on several days of my stay, the table was not set up properly. Swimming pool is on the 5th floor but I found it quite small. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would visit it again if I have the chance.
Tony K. Parejas Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic Eco Hotel

1)The staff especially at the Orchid club and front desk, 2)hotel architecture and 3)facilities in the room
8
We had a great stay with friendly staff and the emphasis on green living combined with great architecture is a big winner. The only downside is the F&B during breakfast at Lime restaurant.
Ng C. Parejas Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
very clean and green

environemntal friendly, green and beautifully, convenience
9,7
It is s very super clean and green hotel I ever stayed. There are many plants giving us a feeling that we are staying in a resort. we enjoyed very much.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

PARKROYAL On Pickering SingapurPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - EntradaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - EntradaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Exterior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - VestíbuloPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - RestaurantePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - GimnasioPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - PiscinaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - PiscinaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Jardín PARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Salón de banquetesPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Business CenterPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - SpaPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Interior del hotelPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - HabitaciónPARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - LoungePARKROYAL On Pickering Singapur - Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05