o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Alrededores Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Baño Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Habitación Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Habitación Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Habitación Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Baño Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Recepción Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vistas
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 6

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 81 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (81)
Ordenar por:
Junrui Z. Grupo China, 20 de junio de 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de mayo de 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Rafie A. Solo Singapore, 2 de enero de 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Grupo United Kingdom, 5 de diciembre de 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Grupo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Solo India, 15 de noviembre de 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Grupo United Kingdom, 1 de octubre de 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Solo Indonesia, 16 de septiembre de 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Solo United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Solo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2013
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - AlrededoresPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BañoPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BañoPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - RecepciónPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3A06