Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vistas Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Alrededores Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baño Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baño Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Planos
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 71
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1415)
Ordenar por:
Manuel F. Parejas Spain, 26 de julio de 2013
normal

situacioncerca de la playa
6,3
muy buena ubicacion piscina agradable y cercania de la playa desayuno aceptable
Leopoldo E. Parejas Spain, 21 de diciembre de 2012
Lo único que merece la pena del precio de este hot

Ubicación, justo en la playa
7,7
hotel correcto a secas. habitaciones limpias, pero anticuadas. personal seco, pero correcto. lo único relevante de este hotel es su ubicación, dado que en la playa de patong sólo hay 3 o 4 hoteles que estén directamente en la playa sin necesidad de cruzar el paseo marítimo.pero este aspecto se estropea un poco al cobrar la hamacas de la playa que están justo en el frontal de playa del hotel, algo bastante cutre. si no le das importancia a la playa paga la mitad por la misma calidad.
Catalina G. Parejas Spain, 18 de diciembre de 2012
la atencion buenisima y la situacion ideal

las habitaciones estan muy bien, limpias y grandres, en primera linea de mar y en el centro de compras
7,3
la relacion precio calidad esta correcta , pero no entiendo como no tienen tumbonas en la playa, estando en primera linea, hay otras en primera lines que si las tienen, esto supone 8 euros diarios, el desayuno es muy monotono y muy justito para el precio del hotel, supongo que hay que pagar la primera lines, por las noches hasta la 1 de la mañana hay musica en la playa y no puedes dormir.Poe lo demas el personal es muy amable
Consejos de viajes: paton esta sobre saturado de gente y agoviante, para hacer compras esta muy bien pero para descansar hay otras playas en phuket mucho mas tranquilas
Selcuk T. Familias (niños pequeños) Turkey, 23 de junio de 2015
Just the Location

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The best highlight of this resort is, there location. The room was ok, but the bathroom needs a renovation. Swimmingpool is clean. An advise to the reception staff; For smiling needs to use just 3 muscles of your face and not 36 to look serious.
Tan S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de junio de 2015
Very good location on the beach.

Location, beach front, pool, convenient
8,3
We were there during monsoon. Will be good if they can offer cheap laundry service/self service laundrette. I has to hang out wet clothes in the room but they don't seems to dry
Ramachandra R. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 17 de junio de 2015
Worst hotel with central location

Location, Beach, Walking street
6,3
I am really not satisfied with the hotel, as the rooms are old with very old tiles and power fluctuations. Best part is next to a clean beach and central location. Very reachable to walking street (Main attraction for Bachelors). Hotel is in very bad state except the reception and lobby (who lives reception & lobby)... Not at all satisfied with this hotel.
Alex L. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de junio de 2015
More than 5 stays here

Location, price and convenience
6,7
The hotel has always been one of my favorites and I cannot recall how many times I have stayed here even before the Tsunami. This is easily my seventh or eight stay over 15years before the pharmacy was built and there was still a carpark. However, I am truly disappointed that a hotel with one of the best locations has not been properly maintained or renovated over so many years. My recent stay was in a beachfront studio (4102) which I always book, but the condition of the room has really deteriorated since I was last there. The shower handles and taps were old and faulty as well as poor toilet flushing. The mattress and bed linen were really old and turning yellow. I hope the management would really look into renovating and renewing the entire property as I look forward to going back again next year.
John C. Parejas Ireland, 3 de junio de 2015
5 star location & 3 star hotel excellent beach bar

location, beach bar, clean rooms
8
i like it have stayed before and will stay again, but a little honesty about the hotel would be better, it is a solid 3 start hotel, to be 4 start it needs a good investment notan;ly in the room fittings and furniture...
Florian A. Parejas Germany, 30 de mayo de 2015
One night in Patong Bay Garden Resort

Location
5,7
Hotel old and worn-out. Location Perfect!
Duncan U. Parejas Australia, 25 de mayo de 2015
Great stay

location to beach, dining on beach & staff
8,3
we stayed there for 2 nights. You can have a drink or dine right on the beach, beautiful spot. Central to Bangla Rd if you want that. Breakfast was good, plenty of options. Staff we're friendly & helpful. Rooms are a bit dated but large, clean & tidy Would definitely stay there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VistasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AlrededoresPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BañoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BañoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Planos

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02