o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baño Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baño Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Alrededores Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Piscina Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Vistas
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 71
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1357 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (1357)
Ordenar por:
Manuel F. Parejas Spain, 26 de julio de 2013
normal

situacioncerca de la playa
6,3
muy buena ubicacion piscina agradable y cercania de la playa desayuno aceptable
Leopoldo E. Parejas Spain, 21 de diciembre de 2012
Lo único que merece la pena del precio de este hot

Ubicación, justo en la playa
7,7
hotel correcto a secas. habitaciones limpias, pero anticuadas. personal seco, pero correcto. lo único relevante de este hotel es su ubicación, dado que en la playa de patong sólo hay 3 o 4 hoteles que estén directamente en la playa sin necesidad de cruzar el paseo marítimo.pero este aspecto se estropea un poco al cobrar la hamacas de la playa que están justo en el frontal de playa del hotel, algo bastante cutre. si no le das importancia a la playa paga la mitad por la misma calidad.
Catalina G. Parejas Spain, 18 de diciembre de 2012
la atencion buenisima y la situacion ideal

las habitaciones estan muy bien, limpias y grandres, en primera linea de mar y en el centro de compras
7,3
la relacion precio calidad esta correcta , pero no entiendo como no tienen tumbonas en la playa, estando en primera linea, hay otras en primera lines que si las tienen, esto supone 8 euros diarios, el desayuno es muy monotono y muy justito para el precio del hotel, supongo que hay que pagar la primera lines, por las noches hasta la 1 de la mañana hay musica en la playa y no puedes dormir.Poe lo demas el personal es muy amable
Consejos de viajes: paton esta sobre saturado de gente y agoviante, para hacer compras esta muy bien pero para descansar hay otras playas en phuket mucho mas tranquilas
Brian M. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de febrero de 2015
Comparisson

Location, Location, Location
6
The stay was great, A little noisy, May not be for family, I have been Phuket many times and stayed in around 8 hotels, Patong bay is a great location next to the beach, however it could do with a bit of an up grade, i have stayed in other hotel for the same price (or less) that have better facilities, better rooms including i pod docking stations, DVD player etc.
Somsay K. Parejas Japan, 23 de febrero de 2015
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Parejas United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2015
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Solo Malaysia, 14 de febrero de 2015
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Solo United Kingdom, 14 de febrero de 2015
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.
Kitti A. Parejas Thailand, 13 de febrero de 2015
Dirty room, trreible service

Just location was good
4,3
The room was so dirty and old There were bedbugs in my room. I feel tickle until now from I stayed (9th feb) I got something on my all body I told the staffs that I got illness when I checked out and I wanted to get a madicine for it. They just said they dont have and I should buy the madicine myself I thought it would be better and I didnt say anything to them The problem was after the day I was too much sick because of tickle and I called the hotel but A staff didnt speak English and wanted me to send a e-mail I sent the e-mail twice because they didnt reply for my first e-mail They dont still give me the anwer even I sent photos of my body though The service is really terrible I've ever had I strongly recommend to do not stay at the hotel if someone dont want to get the illness same as me If you just care about good locaion its fine
Richard H. Solo United States of America, 13 de febrero de 2015
Decent beach location

Location, location, location
7,7
Rooms are in need of remodeling. But it's location is prime for Patong.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BañoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BañoPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - AlrededoresPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PiscinaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VistasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - VistasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06