o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 627 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (627)
Ordenar por:
Clara M. Parejas Argentina, 3 de octubre de 2012
Muy buena localización

Localizacion
7
Excelente localizacion a unos 10 minutos de Patong Beach y a dos pasos de los centros comerciales y restaurantes. Cama cómoda, un hotel de ciudad sin vista, pero un precio conveniente en relacion a la calidad de servicio y localizacion. El baño necesita reforma, se inunda cuando tomas una ducha y huele a humedad.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Cerca de la calle principal a la que sale el hotel, nos perdimos un poco y encontramos al final de un callejon restaurantes uno al lado del otro con frutos del mar frescos! excelente!
Carmelo M. Parejas Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
Ta muy bien ubicado

Solo tiene la ubicación el precio pagado por el no los vale ,me parece que pagar 80€ por noche es caro esun hotel para que valiese 50€ y no mas
5
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado ,pero la recepción es un desatre,y las dos jóvenes que unas mal educadas,
Bradley P. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient location

Close to everything, nice little rooftop pool and bar
9
We just stayed overnight and have stayed before, cheap hotel with a pretty good buffet breakfast, would stay again for sure
Kesorn P. Solo Thailand, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Solo Australia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again
Eddy P. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Great Staff

1. The Staff
6,7
Eddy P. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Great Staff at Patong Hemingway's

The Staff. The Location.
9,3
The people were extremely helpful. Though I changed to Hemingway SILK Hotel, the following night, due to the noise from the construction site beside Patong Hemingway, the staff gave me a lasting impression. And over at Hemingway SILK, I was EVEN MORE IMPRESSED with the staff namely - Ben, the receptionist, Tao and Blam the waitresses at the coffee house / restaurant. Ben was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, informative and accommodating. He is truly deserving of a promotion. Our best wishes to him. Tao and Blam, the two waitresses were very helpful of where to eat, what to see and what to do in Phuket. Blam, was especially a bubbly and enthusiastic waitress who took the time to show us the breakfast buffet. While AGODA's pricing was somewhat more expensive than the Hotel's walk in rate, I was not too disturbed after meeting the staff. They more than made up what I felt about overpaying. Thumbs up to the people at HEMINGWAY SILK Hotel for making our stay very pleasant. By the way, Phuket is undergoing massive reconstruction and there were construction activities everywhere. Dust and debris were aplenty. But I am confident, perhaps in a year or two from now, Phuket will be a much more pleasant island resort to walk around in.
Mark I. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Great value for money

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. No problems at all during our stay. Not to far to walk to the beach.
8,3
Laura C. Solo Canada, 17 de agosto de 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Daniel W. Grupo United States of America, 31 de julio de 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08