o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 642 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (642)
Ordenar por:
Clara M. Parejas Argentina, 3 de octubre de 2012
Muy buena localización

Localizacion
7
Excelente localizacion a unos 10 minutos de Patong Beach y a dos pasos de los centros comerciales y restaurantes. Cama cómoda, un hotel de ciudad sin vista, pero un precio conveniente en relacion a la calidad de servicio y localizacion. El baño necesita reforma, se inunda cuando tomas una ducha y huele a humedad.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Cerca de la calle principal a la que sale el hotel, nos perdimos un poco y encontramos al final de un callejon restaurantes uno al lado del otro con frutos del mar frescos! excelente!
Carmelo M. Parejas Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
Ta muy bien ubicado

Solo tiene la ubicación el precio pagado por el no los vale ,me parece que pagar 80€ por noche es caro esun hotel para que valiese 50€ y no mas
5
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado ,pero la recepción es un desatre,y las dos jóvenes que unas mal educadas,
Lee R. Solo Canada, 21 de octubre de 2014
Once again a good stay.

Location, pool, price
7,3
I have stayed here before and once again I was pleased with my stay. It is a great location for Bangla, the mall, and numerous bars and restaurants. The pool on the roof is small but nice. It is also guest friendly. Will stay here again.
Nicholas H. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel

Location, pool. Quiet
9,7
Good quiet central location , decent clean and modern rooom, and a nice rooftop pool area.
Nicholas H. Solo United Kingdom, 10 de octubre de 2014
Excellant hotel

Good location for all amenities, decent size rooms and a roof pool
9,3
Stayed here before. Always good . Recommend it to anyone
Richard B. Grupo United Kingdom, 3 de octubre de 2014
great

food, pool and service
10
James M. Parejas United States of America, 2 de octubre de 2014
Early Season

location, room size for the money, staff helpfulness
9,7
Scott B. Solo Australia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good Rooms Great Food

staff, location, food
8,3
i really liked this little hotel, close enough to the party areas, but far enough away to be peaceful at night. The rooms were clean and comfortable the bathroom was ok the shower had really good water pressure although the drains struggled to cope very well. The Thai food from the restaurant really good and reasonably priced. There is construction going on across the road but it really didn't bother me to much.
Jess Y. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Building work opposite makes stay a nightmare

The building work opposite, rude staff & bad food!
5,7
Stayed here on numerous occasions in the past, will not stay here again! Changed staff & manager , now unhelpful & rude, when we arrived after an 11 hour drive from kanchanaburi our bags were dumped outside the door to our room & the key card didn't work so we had to go all the way back down. There's not enough space here to describe how shoddy the service was, only ate there once as food was disgusting with stale bread roll for a burger & oil filled fries ! The pool was also dirty & cloudy , only went in once aswell . The building work opposite was the biggest problem though, starting at 7 am every day you woke to the sound of steel piles being driven into the ground & the debris from the works was blown over the front of the hotel. Having nowhere to park my car because of multiple building vehicles didn't help as did the orange dust all over my car! I think I've said enough now but I've stayed here at least 10 times in the past & never had a bad word to say! Oh yeah, bring back the old staff & manager & get rid of the ladyboy from reception ( rude/ unhelpful ) this might bring back some of your customers, not me, there's plenty more hotels in patong!!!!
Tan T. Solo Singapore, 23 de septiembre de 2014
value for money butttt

good service staff, good location and clean room
6,7
assigned a room check and found the balcony door unable to lock. Inform counter and they send one maintenance guy to fix it. then found the room safe is lock and unable to open. Inform then counter and someone came to open it. After that close the door and was about to change but then the cleaner open the door and to my surprise it can be open from outside as the locking device for the door is defective. Inform the counter and they came to try and while trying found the key given to me is unable to lock or open the door. End up need to change to another room. But they unable to find the key to the room. Finally, change to another room one floor lower. And all was fine. But not angry as the staff is good and efficient as they manage to attend to me within 5 minutes for all the various problems that happen.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07