o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 616 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (616)
Ordenar por:
Clara M. Parejas Argentina, 3 de octubre de 2012
Muy buena localización

Localizacion
7
Excelente localizacion a unos 10 minutos de Patong Beach y a dos pasos de los centros comerciales y restaurantes. Cama cómoda, un hotel de ciudad sin vista, pero un precio conveniente en relacion a la calidad de servicio y localizacion. El baño necesita reforma, se inunda cuando tomas una ducha y huele a humedad.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Cerca de la calle principal a la que sale el hotel, nos perdimos un poco y encontramos al final de un callejon restaurantes uno al lado del otro con frutos del mar frescos! excelente!
Carmelo M. Parejas Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
Ta muy bien ubicado

Solo tiene la ubicación el precio pagado por el no los vale ,me parece que pagar 80€ por noche es caro esun hotel para que valiese 50€ y no mas
5
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado ,pero la recepción es un desatre,y las dos jóvenes que unas mal educadas,
Laura C. Solo Canada, 17 de agosto de 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Daniel W. Grupo United States of America, 31 de julio de 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6,3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Ng S. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

clean, peace and convenient
8,3
For the price, it's worth the stay. It is 5 mins walk to bangla road so it is not noisy. Room is clean and neat. There are 7-11 and food stalls below. Definitely a nice choice.
Lim Q. Parejas Singapore, 26 de julio de 2014
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5,3
Yukie M. Grupo Japan, 16 de julio de 2014
Great location

Location,cleaness,staff
9
We had great time staying in this hotel. Location was great, all the staff were very friendly. The only problem was the aircon makes too much noise.
Cheong L. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
Good location

Location
8
Overall was ok but only got few problems. Bathroom water heater is not working perfectly and doesnt get hot enough. Front facing room with window directly face a construction site and quite noisy in the morning and noon time.
Daniel M. Grupo Austria, 12 de julio de 2014
Could be much better, but worse too

Location
5,3
I would like to mention that i stayed at this hotel 3 years ago. Back then this was a nice city hotel with a good location in Patong and definitely acceptable rooms worth the price i paid for. When i checked in this time i can not say the same. It seems as there has not been too much not to say any maintenance since i have been there. There was no hot water in the shower, the rooms was not clean (2 dead cockroaches on the floor) and in the swimming pool 2 lamps were swimming around not fixed into the wall anymore. To top it off there was a construction site right next to the hotel causing massive noise all day long (I know the hotel can't influence that but still).
Bill M. Parejas United States of America, 7 de julio de 2014
Friendly Staff, Close to everything

Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Rooftop pool with bar
8
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only gripe is the water pressure of the showers. It was finnicky. Sometimes it was decent and at other times it was very weak. I thought the staff here was EXCELLENT. Many hotels at this price point in Phuket tend not to have a very customer oriented staff. The staff here were very friendly and very helpful. During my stay, there was work being done across the hotel which was pretty noisy starting around 7am. I can't really fault the hotel for this. It's not their fault that there's work nearby. Not sure what kind of work they were actually doing and when it will be done. The rooftop pool is small but very nice and relaxing. Plus there's a bar up there next to the pool as well.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06