Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Baño Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vistas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (737)
Ordenar por:
Raul B. Parejas Spain, 5 de febrero de 2015
Muy buen alojamiento y a buen precio en Patong

Lo mejor su situación, la limpieza y la atencion del personal del hotel
9,7
Desde luego si volviera a Patong me alojaría en este hotel, perfecta ubicacion cerca de la playa y zonas de ocio pero sin ruidos y molestias para dormir, la habitación y el baño estaban muy limpios eran amplios y confortables, el personal muy agradable y el desayuno buffet estuvo bien, por ponerle un aspecto negativo la pequeña terraza de la habitación con su tendedero para la ropa de playa las vistas eran a un callejon estrecho, las de la parte delantera dan a una calle mas ancha pero justo en frente estan construyendo un hotel asi que supongo que los ruidos pudieran ser molestos.
Ignacio U. Parejas Argentina, 23 de noviembre de 2014
lindo hotel bien ubicado, staff desatento

ubicacion, comodidad de la habitación, pileta en la calle terraza
8,3
El hotel está muy bien, pero el staff desatento, a nuestra llegada a la noche no nos ayudaron con nuestro equipaje. Pedimos datos e información muy básica sobre transporte y excursiones y no supieron que contestarnos.
Clara M. Parejas Argentina, 3 de octubre de 2012
Muy buena localización

Localizacion
7
Excelente localizacion a unos 10 minutos de Patong Beach y a dos pasos de los centros comerciales y restaurantes. Cama cómoda, un hotel de ciudad sin vista, pero un precio conveniente en relacion a la calidad de servicio y localizacion. El baño necesita reforma, se inunda cuando tomas una ducha y huele a humedad.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Cerca de la calle principal a la que sale el hotel, nos perdimos un poco y encontramos al final de un callejon restaurantes uno al lado del otro con frutos del mar frescos! excelente!
Carmelo M. Parejas Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
Ta muy bien ubicado

Solo tiene la ubicación el precio pagado por el no los vale ,me parece que pagar 80€ por noche es caro esun hotel para que valiese 50€ y no mas
5
el hotel esta muy bien ubicado ,pero la recepción es un desatre,y las dos jóvenes que unas mal educadas,
Rien S. Parejas Australia, 23 de junio de 2015
Quiet Spot in a Busy Area !

Rooftop Pool, Friendly Staff, Location
9
We Stayed for 8 nights and had a fantastic time. The staff were always helpful and the rooms were very clean. Great value for money hotel !
Rea M. Parejas Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2015
Value for money

Location is very good, it is near patong beach, nightlife and shopping mall
9
Hotel's location is very good. They have wifi even in your room. Not so much choices for breakfast. They have a small swimming pool at the roof top. we didn't really spend much time in the hotel because most of our time was spent exploring Phuket. But over all I must say hemingways hotel is a good place to stay.
Mike B. Solo United Kingdom, 18 de mayo de 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de mayo de 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Jon I. Grupo Iceland, 11 de mayo de 2015
A bit of a let down

Location, restaurant
7
Was a bit unlucky with my room, as my window had a view into an office of some sort (2 meters away). It looks good on pictures, but doesn't feel as good when inside. It has a lot of dark wood, which makes the room a bit dark. My safe did absolutely not work and was very small. I had to ask the reception to open it up every time, until I gave up using it. The staff didn't speak all that good English either. Across the road there are building constructions, from early in the morning until late in the night. A lot of noise from that. The restaurant offered good food and not too expensive. The rooftop pool is small and not very pleasant to stay in, rough surfaces on the edges and slippery floor.
Glenn S. Parejas Australia, 9 de mayo de 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel.

Location, Bedding, Clean.
9
Hotel is clean by Western standards. Close to major shopping. Close to Banglar Road (drinking area). This is the fourth time I have stayed at Patong Hemingway. Keep in mind there are other hotels with similar names so make sure you book the right one. You can walk to all services you might need in about 3 minutes. Super clean hotel. My partner is Thai and she was given a bit of suspect treatment when she tried to enter the hotel without me, but you kind of expect that in this area of Thailand. Breakfast was great for 4 star. Plenty of construction across the road (May 2015) but they start and stop at reasonable hours. This is my first choice if I can get the room for about 1000 - 1500THB a night.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BañoPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VistasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A04