Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Playa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 130

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 274 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (274)
Ordenar por:
Christal H. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de abril de 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Madelane L. Grupo Philippines, 13 de enero de 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Grupo Malaysia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Parejas Thailand, 12 de diciembre de 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Grupo Indonesia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Parejas Bangladesh, 8 de mayo de 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Parejas Australia, 19 de abril de 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Solo Malaysia, 25 de marzo de 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Solo Australia, 7 de marzo de 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8,7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. De trabajo Bangladesh, 3 de marzo de 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jardín Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlayaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jardín Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlayaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlayaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlayaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01