Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Entrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club de niños Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 448
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 358 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (358)
Guillermo I. Grupo Spain, 27 de julio de 2010
Merlin Patong

Desayuno
4
El hotel debió estar muy bien en un origen pero con el paso de los años las fotos no siguen haciendo justicia al estado real del hotel. Nosotros pagamos casi 80€ la noche y me parecio un precio abusivo cuando vimos las instalaciones reales del hotel. El desayuno estaba muy bien pero necesita una reforma urgente para seguir manteniendo ese nivel de precios. Es chocante que en thailandia en general y en hoteles de este nivel en particular el personal tenga un nivel de ingles tan precario.
Stephen K. Parejas Australia, 29 de marzo de 2014
fantastic hotel

cleanliness pools staff
10
this was our 2nd time staying here & it only got better. friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, great pool areas 4 in total. loved everything about it.
Rachel B. Parejas Australia, 1 de marzo de 2014
Resort holiday at there best

Pool location and the little tiger restaurant up the hill
9,3
We went to the Merlin for a wedding and the service location could not be faulted. Amazing holiday
Marisela H. Parejas United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2014
Great location and close to the beach

Breakfast, pools, and internet
9,7
The wifi was very fast. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was the best. It lasted 4.5 hours, which is surprisingly long. The hotel room was clean, but the water pressure was not the best. The pools were great and it was so close to the beach and the best shopping.
Lisa G. Parejas Australia, 7 de febrero de 2014
Extremely rude staff

Pools & room
6
The hotel room & pools were great. We have previously stayed at the Patong Merlin and loved it. This trip however we found the staff on Reception extremely rude. It was like they just didn't want us there. The pool staff were also quite rude, it was a huge effort for them to give you a bar menu and to then actually bring you a drink or food. We will never stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family. Overall an extremely disappointing experience.
Cuiping L. Parejas China, 2 de febrero de 2014
Good service ! Nice pool good location

服务!环境!地理位置!
8
Peter M. Parejas Australia, 14 de enero de 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
7,7
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Tom R. Solo United States of America, 13 de enero de 2014
Over priced and in need of updating

Close to the beach, close to the night life
6,3
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Arunee P. Parejas Thailand, 6 de enero de 2014
lovey hotel and a nice clean room

4 big swimpool and clean room
10
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Arunee P. Parejas Thailand, 4 de enero de 2014
lovely hotel and a clean room

nice staff very quick check -in and out
9,3
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardín Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GimnasioPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02