o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Entrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club de niños Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 448
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 370 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (370)
Ordenar por:
Guillermo I. Grupo Spain, 27 de julio de 2010
Merlin Patong

Desayuno
4
El hotel debió estar muy bien en un origen pero con el paso de los años las fotos no siguen haciendo justicia al estado real del hotel. Nosotros pagamos casi 80€ la noche y me parecio un precio abusivo cuando vimos las instalaciones reales del hotel. El desayuno estaba muy bien pero necesita una reforma urgente para seguir manteniendo ese nivel de precios. Es chocante que en thailandia en general y en hoteles de este nivel en particular el personal tenga un nivel de ingles tan precario.
William C. Parejas Australia, 27 de junio de 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Grupo Australia, 25 de junio de 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. Parejas Australia, 9 de junio de 2014
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Grupo Hong Kong, 19 de mayo de 2014
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. Parejas Australia, 19 de mayo de 2014
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.
Helen S. Parejas Australia, 27 de abril de 2014
very relaxing out of the husle and bustle

close to everything beach, massages spa treatments
8
beautiful quiet peaceful but just walk out the back of property if you wish for the entertainment and markets best of both worlds, great friendly staff with the beach out the front excelent stay
Arthur B. Parejas Australia, 25 de abril de 2014
will not be returning

nice room, good view over pools from room, good staff
7
Pools were very dirty and in need of a thorough clean, particularly the grout, around underwater lights and edge of pools. Unfortunately the hotel is now mainly catering for overweight, inconsiderate, ill-mannered, rude, tattooed Ausssie yobos whose only concern is for themselves. They are attracting the very lowest class of tourists and need to aim higher. The behaviour, language and lack of concern for anyone other than themselves made me ashamed to be Australian. Have stayed here more than 20 times over the last 20 odd years and will not be returning.
Lloyd L. Parejas Australia, 24 de abril de 2014
Awesome, love this place.

poolside service, close to everything and friendly staff
8,7
Will always recommend this Hotel but make sure you include wifi in room in your package otherwise you need to sit in the lobby to connect, or pay a ridiculous amount for it. Other than that, I have nothing but great things to say about the Hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardín Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GimnasioPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02