o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club de niños Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 448
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 390 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (390)
Ordenar por:
Guillermo I. Grupo Spain, 27 de julio de 2010
Merlin Patong

Desayuno
4
El hotel debió estar muy bien en un origen pero con el paso de los años las fotos no siguen haciendo justicia al estado real del hotel. Nosotros pagamos casi 80€ la noche y me parecio un precio abusivo cuando vimos las instalaciones reales del hotel. El desayuno estaba muy bien pero necesita una reforma urgente para seguir manteniendo ese nivel de precios. Es chocante que en thailandia en general y en hoteles de este nivel en particular el personal tenga un nivel de ingles tan precario.
Graham S. Parejas Australia, 10 de enero de 2015
Perfect Holiday Location

Location, Swimming Pools. Opposite Beach and on Esplanade
9
Excellent . Spent 8 nights Have been going there since 1994. Right on Esplanade and close to all shops and Restaurants. Great Buffet Breakfasts. Resort very relaxing with 4 large pools and 20 metres to beach
Craig D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 5 de enero de 2015
Great Location

location & pools
9
great place to stay. Out of the huddle and noise of Patong yet it's right there on your doorstep if you want it. Very private surroundings with great pools. Ideal for kids.
Craig D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 4 de enero de 2015
great location and pools

Pools and location
8,7
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Craig D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 3 de enero de 2015
Great location & pools

Pools & Location
9
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Lyn S. Solo Australia, 6 de noviembre de 2014
I am inlove with the Merlin

First Class Accommodation, Wonderful Staff, Food is Five Star, Excellent Gym and the Pool is to Dye for. I could stay there for ever -thank you
10
Customer Service excels and we had a wonderful stay
Genoveffa G. Parejas Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Brilliant location, opposite beach and shops

Had three big pools and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
8,3
Very pleasant a bit dissappointed in room.
Rebekah G. Grupo Australia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. Parejas Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. De trabajo Australia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardín Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GimnasioPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04