o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Entrada Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club de niños Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Cafetería Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Gimnasio Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 448
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 379 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (379)
Ordenar por:
Guillermo I. Grupo Spain, 27 de julio de 2010
Merlin Patong

Desayuno
4
El hotel debió estar muy bien en un origen pero con el paso de los años las fotos no siguen haciendo justicia al estado real del hotel. Nosotros pagamos casi 80€ la noche y me parecio un precio abusivo cuando vimos las instalaciones reales del hotel. El desayuno estaba muy bien pero necesita una reforma urgente para seguir manteniendo ese nivel de precios. Es chocante que en thailandia en general y en hoteles de este nivel en particular el personal tenga un nivel de ingles tan precario.
Leanne C. Parejas Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7
Leanne B. Solo Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Solo United States of America, 31 de julio de 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Scott N. Solo United States of America, 31 de julio de 2014
older beach hotel

location location location
6,7
the hotel is older and undergoing renovations,, decent room but a bit noisy from construction
Marika B. Parejas Australia, 29 de julio de 2014
35

Location staff
8,3
Good 40
Jacqui A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de julio de 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 23 de julio de 2014
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Parejas Australia, 27 de junio de 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Jardín Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Club de niñosPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - CafeteríaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - GimnasioPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06