o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 325

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2322 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2322)
Ordenar por:
Jorge K. Parejas Argentina, 2 de enero de 2012
no volveria nunca mas

nada me gusto
4
llegamos al hotel y nos pusieran en una habitacion de inferior calidad mirando a un patio interno sobre techos...horrible.Cuando fui reclamar me dijeran que era lo que compre entonces cuando dije que me comunicaria con me cambiaran la habitacion al dia siguiente.En recepcion el gerente era um poco mal humorado e casi nadie habla ingles por eso dificil comunicarse.En el desajuno se termino el edulcorante y al dia siguiente todavia no habian comprado mas.Atencion mala ....gente desinterada del huesped no te agradan en nada.
Viviana D. Parejas Spain, 10 de noviembre de 2010
Hotel grande y bonito, buena ubicación

cerca de la playa, habitación limpia y grande
7
Llegamos al hotel, que es muy grande y bonito, pero los empleados de la recepción podrían haber sido más amables, ni siquiera se ofrecieron a llevarme el equipaje. La cama de matrimonio grande pero con los muelles del colchón muy salidos y tan dura que igual podríamos haber dormido en el suelo.
Antonio S. Solo Spain, 7 de junio de 2009
EL PEOR HOTEL DE MI VIDA

NO ME GUSTO NADA JAMAS VOLVERIA A ESE HOTEL
3
MUY MALA ESTADIA, QUISE MARCHAR A OTRO HOTEL Y SE NEGARON A DEVOLVERME EL DINERO.ESTOY FRANCAMENTE ARREPENTIDO DE HABERME ALOJADO EN ESE HOTEL, TODO TE LO COBRAN MAS CARO Y EL PERSONAL TRATA AL CLIENTE DE FORMA MUY DESAGRADABLE.
Consejos de viajes: DESACONSEJO FORMALMENTE ALOJARSE EN ESE HOTEL, TE COBRAN HASTA EL AGUA,EL INTERNET,EL ACOMPAÑANTE,EL PERSONAL MUY DESAGRADABLE, NO VOLVERE JAMAS
Giuseppe F. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de febrero de 2015
Patong resort

Nice rooms nice pool location
8,7
Spent 4 nights nice hotel not over crowded
Mrs J. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de febrero de 2015
Fantastic hotel should be 5 star rating

Cleanliness , staff excellent, breakfast fantastic choice
10
Evening manager who served us who was on night shift on our checking from 20th February 2015 onwards excellent managerial skills and level of service of a 5 star experience and support. Would like to thank him personally for an excellent service he gave . Thank you
Liwen G. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 12 de febrero de 2015
I will be back to this hotel

location, room standard, value for money
4
relaxing holiday.
Karunakara M. Solo Singapore, 30 de enero de 2015
hotel overview

location was good . hotel should improve their staff attitude
5,7
Okay
Johan O. Solo Sweden, 4 de enero de 2015
Large old hotel

The service works
6
The stay was ok, nothing specific to complain about, but the hotel is dated and in need of renovation.
Jacques S. Parejas Australia, 3 de enero de 2015
went there for our honey moon

location. breakfasts. friendly staff
6,7
Didn't get the room we asked for but got another one which wasn't too bad. Room cleaning could be improved as we had to ask for toilet paper, soap n sugar sometimes.
Mathew C. Parejas Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
I will never again here again;

Location, nice swimming pool.
4,7
It was terrible. I have stayed at the Patong Resort Hotel three times now however this will be last. The toilet was slowly leaking and after being away for 2 days, the entire bathroom, toilet was covered in disgusting water, which we cleaned up because it was 2am and just wanted a shower and go to bed, WE get absused by by both hotel manager and the maids because because we discoloued a few towels (which they said they would charge us for).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07