o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 325

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2346 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2346)
Ordenar por:
Jorge K. Parejas Argentina, 2 de enero de 2012
no volveria nunca mas

nada me gusto
4
llegamos al hotel y nos pusieran en una habitacion de inferior calidad mirando a un patio interno sobre techos...horrible.Cuando fui reclamar me dijeran que era lo que compre entonces cuando dije que me comunicaria con me cambiaran la habitacion al dia siguiente.En recepcion el gerente era um poco mal humorado e casi nadie habla ingles por eso dificil comunicarse.En el desajuno se termino el edulcorante y al dia siguiente todavia no habian comprado mas.Atencion mala ....gente desinterada del huesped no te agradan en nada.
Viviana D. Parejas Spain, 10 de noviembre de 2010
Hotel grande y bonito, buena ubicación

cerca de la playa, habitación limpia y grande
7
Llegamos al hotel, que es muy grande y bonito, pero los empleados de la recepción podrían haber sido más amables, ni siquiera se ofrecieron a llevarme el equipaje. La cama de matrimonio grande pero con los muelles del colchón muy salidos y tan dura que igual podríamos haber dormido en el suelo.
Antonio S. Solo Spain, 7 de junio de 2009
EL PEOR HOTEL DE MI VIDA

NO ME GUSTO NADA JAMAS VOLVERIA A ESE HOTEL
3
MUY MALA ESTADIA, QUISE MARCHAR A OTRO HOTEL Y SE NEGARON A DEVOLVERME EL DINERO.ESTOY FRANCAMENTE ARREPENTIDO DE HABERME ALOJADO EN ESE HOTEL, TODO TE LO COBRAN MAS CARO Y EL PERSONAL TRATA AL CLIENTE DE FORMA MUY DESAGRADABLE.
Consejos de viajes: DESACONSEJO FORMALMENTE ALOJARSE EN ESE HOTEL, TE COBRAN HASTA EL AGUA,EL INTERNET,EL ACOMPAÑANTE,EL PERSONAL MUY DESAGRADABLE, NO VOLVERE JAMAS
Martin C. Parejas Australia, 21 de abril de 2015
Location

Location, Garden, breakfast
8
The location was great, very central for the things we wanted to see and do. Our room in one of the older wings was up to date but the balcony needs some attention. Inside the room was clean and modern with reasonable furnishings for 3 star. Could not understand why a room for two people would have 2 chairs in the balcony but only 1 sitting chair in the room itself. The deluxe rooms in the newer larger building may well rate 4 star but the room we stayed in in 1 of the older wings in my opinion would only rate 3 stars. I would stay here again mainly for its location, which is what attracted me in the first place.
Andreas H. Parejas Sweden, 14 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel with great location in Patong

Great location, really nice rooms and helpful staff
8,7
We only had one night at this hotel so we couldn't fully explore it. The location is great. Just a shorter walk to the beach and shopping center. The room was spacious and beautifully decorated. The staff was helpful in general. Would definitely come back!
Peter K. Parejas United States of America, 29 de marzo de 2015
good stay.

location. available when need it . price
7,3
TV was no good speaker to small to hear anything. No good TV channels.
Peter F. Solo Australia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, Pools, Quiet
8,3
I found the hotel staff helpful and friendly. It is in a good location near the shopping centre, restaurants and night life yet very quiet. It is a large hotel and my room was a little old but everything worked and the bed was comfortable. Only criticism I have was there were no power points beside the bed. Overall it was a pleasant stay and a nice hotel.
Winnie W. Parejas Singapore, 21 de marzo de 2015
Good location & Valued stayed

Good location, comfortable room and Nice breakfast buffet
8
Good
Richard R. Parejas United Kingdom, 20 de marzo de 2015
Fourth visit for us

Staff, location, accommodation
9
Stayed 12 days and planning to return later in the year.
Ai L. Parejas Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2015
Enjoyable stay

Breakfast, pool, near to the beach
6
The room we got was in a double storey building that was separated from the main hotel. This building did not have lifts, so we had to climb the stairs. Hotel upkeep was not very good; there was a swarm of ants near the kitchen sink when we checked in the first day. Also, it Was quite difficult to locate things like the hair dryer but the staff was responsive enough when we called for help. The breakfast was fantastic - delicious with a wide spread - and totally worth the price. Would recommend this place for the food.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04