o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 325

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 2280 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2280)
Ordenar por:
Jorge K. Parejas Argentina, 2 de enero de 2012
no volveria nunca mas

nada me gusto
4
llegamos al hotel y nos pusieran en una habitacion de inferior calidad mirando a un patio interno sobre techos...horrible.Cuando fui reclamar me dijeran que era lo que compre entonces cuando dije que me comunicaria con me cambiaran la habitacion al dia siguiente.En recepcion el gerente era um poco mal humorado e casi nadie habla ingles por eso dificil comunicarse.En el desajuno se termino el edulcorante y al dia siguiente todavia no habian comprado mas.Atencion mala ....gente desinterada del huesped no te agradan en nada.
Viviana D. Parejas Spain, 10 de noviembre de 2010
Hotel grande y bonito, buena ubicación

cerca de la playa, habitación limpia y grande
7
Llegamos al hotel, que es muy grande y bonito, pero los empleados de la recepción podrían haber sido más amables, ni siquiera se ofrecieron a llevarme el equipaje. La cama de matrimonio grande pero con los muelles del colchón muy salidos y tan dura que igual podríamos haber dormido en el suelo.
Antonio S. Solo Spain, 7 de junio de 2009
EL PEOR HOTEL DE MI VIDA

NO ME GUSTO NADA JAMAS VOLVERIA A ESE HOTEL
3
MUY MALA ESTADIA, QUISE MARCHAR A OTRO HOTEL Y SE NEGARON A DEVOLVERME EL DINERO.ESTOY FRANCAMENTE ARREPENTIDO DE HABERME ALOJADO EN ESE HOTEL, TODO TE LO COBRAN MAS CARO Y EL PERSONAL TRATA AL CLIENTE DE FORMA MUY DESAGRADABLE.
Consejos de viajes: DESACONSEJO FORMALMENTE ALOJARSE EN ESE HOTEL, TE COBRAN HASTA EL AGUA,EL INTERNET,EL ACOMPAÑANTE,EL PERSONAL MUY DESAGRADABLE, NO VOLVERE JAMAS
Lucy Z. Parejas Australia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7,7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Lionel S. Grupo United Kingdom, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Golf in Phuket

Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
6,7
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.
Antony Z. Parejas Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
7,3
: I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.
Paul C. Parejas Australia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Phuket Pampering

Location,Friendliness,Affordability
9,7
Comfortable, relaxed, overall most enjoyable.
Trevor C. Parejas Australia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Always a Pleasure

Location Staff Breakfast
8,3
Always a pleasure to stay at Patong Resort Hotel.
Trevor C. Parejas Australia, 31 de octubre de 2014
Great Location for all the action

Location Close to Everything Staff
8,3
Great location to be so central and close to the action, and close to everything.
Bin H. Parejas China, 28 de octubre de 2014
quite and nice please

location, price and location
10
very nice place, near every place, 5 mins to the beach, great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntradaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Resort Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02