o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje Patong Resort Phuket - Playa Patong Resort Phuket - Sala de reuniones Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación
Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Habitación Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 325

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2139 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (2139)
Jorge K. Parejas Argentina, 2 de enero de 2012
no volveria nunca mas

nada me gusto
4
llegamos al hotel y nos pusieran en una habitacion de inferior calidad mirando a un patio interno sobre techos...horrible.Cuando fui reclamar me dijeran que era lo que compre entonces cuando dije que me comunicaria con me cambiaran la habitacion al dia siguiente.En recepcion el gerente era um poco mal humorado e casi nadie habla ingles por eso dificil comunicarse.En el desajuno se termino el edulcorante y al dia siguiente todavia no habian comprado mas.Atencion mala ....gente desinterada del huesped no te agradan en nada.
Viviana D. Parejas Spain, 10 de noviembre de 2010
Hotel grande y bonito, buena ubicación

cerca de la playa, habitación limpia y grande
7
Llegamos al hotel, que es muy grande y bonito, pero los empleados de la recepción podrían haber sido más amables, ni siquiera se ofrecieron a llevarme el equipaje. La cama de matrimonio grande pero con los muelles del colchón muy salidos y tan dura que igual podríamos haber dormido en el suelo.
Antonio S. Solo Spain, 7 de junio de 2009
EL PEOR HOTEL DE MI VIDA

NO ME GUSTO NADA JAMAS VOLVERIA A ESE HOTEL
3
MUY MALA ESTADIA, QUISE MARCHAR A OTRO HOTEL Y SE NEGARON A DEVOLVERME EL DINERO.ESTOY FRANCAMENTE ARREPENTIDO DE HABERME ALOJADO EN ESE HOTEL, TODO TE LO COBRAN MAS CARO Y EL PERSONAL TRATA AL CLIENTE DE FORMA MUY DESAGRADABLE.
Consejos de viajes: DESACONSEJO FORMALMENTE ALOJARSE EN ESE HOTEL, TE COBRAN HASTA EL AGUA,EL INTERNET,EL ACOMPAÑANTE,EL PERSONAL MUY DESAGRADABLE, NO VOLVERE JAMAS
Poomrieng S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 23 de marzo de 2014
Excellent near beach

Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
10
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Robert L. Solo Australia, 13 de marzo de 2014
Great hotel will be back

Location , restaurants , value for money
9,3
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Ghassan T. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 27 de febrero de 2014
very good , nice and fun

good staf , good massage , location
10
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Mark D. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2014
Rude staff not a good service

Location
6,7
Was very upset coming from England with my wife who is originally from Thailand who has been in England for 8 years with me was told she needed a ID card to come in and out of hotel and for most the stay was treated as a bar girl very upsetting for her and I as we came for our anniversary to be treated like this. Also when coming into hotel one of the security guards every time we saw him would say tip tip tip! I am happy to tip but not when asked. Stayed at many hotels and found this hotel well below service standard I would expect. The one good thing when we decided to move to another hotel I left something behind of great importance and the staff called to hotel we moved to, to let them know we left it behind. I do hope this hotel changes its way of discrimination of its own people my wife is educated and comes from a well respected family and was really ipset by her experience as was I.
Sankaran P. Parejas India, 24 de febrero de 2014
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow

Only location
4
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Luciano S. Solo Australia, 22 de febrero de 2014
relaxing with out complications

location pools and room
7,7
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Ghassan T. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 21 de febrero de 2014
very good , nice and fun

good staf , good massage , location
10
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajePatong Resort Phuket - PlayaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Sala de reunionesPatong Resort Phuket - Bar/ SalónPatong Resort Phuket - EntradaPatong Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPatong Resort Phuket - Business CenterPatong Resort Phuket - EntradaPatong Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07