o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vistas Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Playa Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Playa Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Baño Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepción Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Alrededores
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 65 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (65)
Ordenar por:
Dafne C. Solo Chile, 21 de septiembre de 2013
excelente atención

atención, limpieza y la ubicación
9,7
Excelente experiencia, la atención fue fabulosa, el staff siempre preocupado y con mucha amabilidad para contestar nuestras dudas, especialmente Ning la recepcionista, siempre nos dio los mejores datos y una excelente atención!
Xin Y. Parejas China, 30 de marzo de 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Parejas Singapore, 10 de febrero de 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Parejas Serbian, 18 de diciembre de 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Solo United States of America, 25 de noviembre de 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Solo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Parejas United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Steven O. Solo Australia, 7 de agosto de 2013
Location, staff, great value for money

Location, staff, great value for money
9
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Steven O. Solo Australia, 5 de agosto de 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value

Location, staff, great value for money
8,7
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Yong K. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de junio de 2013
Great value stay for traveller

Friendly Staff, Good location and Great Value
8,7
Great place to stay and Good value, Good location easy access to shopping area and hotspot just walking distance.The beach just opposite main road.Many restaurant around.Friendly owner and hotel staff.Will stay here again in future trip to Phuket.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EntradaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VistasPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlayaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlayaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BañoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Rose Guesthouse, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05