o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Vistas Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Playa Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Playa Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Baño Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepción Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Habitación Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Alrededores
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 71 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (71)
Ordenar por:
Dafne C. Solo Chile, 21 de septiembre de 2013
excelente atención

atención, limpieza y la ubicación
9,7
Excelente experiencia, la atención fue fabulosa, el staff siempre preocupado y con mucha amabilidad para contestar nuestras dudas, especialmente Ning la recepcionista, siempre nos dio los mejores datos y una excelente atención!
Jens W. Solo Germany, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Enzo A. Parejas Canada, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Ajay R. Parejas India, 10 de noviembre de 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Solo United States of America, 27 de octubre de 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Grupo Taiwan, 25 de octubre de 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Parejas Australia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Parejas China, 30 de marzo de 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Parejas Singapore, 10 de febrero de 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Parejas Serbian, 18 de diciembre de 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EntradaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - VistasPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlayaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlayaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BañoPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - HabitaciónPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Alrededores

Comentarios de clientes - Patong Rose Guesthouse, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02