o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas 8119 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reuniones Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepción Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reuniones Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Baño Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Comida y bebida Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Deportes y ocio
Área: Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1051 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1051)
Ordenar por:
Jaime G. De trabajo Spain, 6 de agosto de 2011
Muy normalito

Servicio Encantador
6,7
No hay mucho que hacer que sea a buen precio, cualquier actividad es muy cara, tiene 2 playas pero no son nada especiales y huelen a gasolina de la cantidad de barcos que vienen tan amenudo
Consejos: restaurantes: El restaurante es bastante malo y con poca variedad,
Austin M. Solo United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Acebedo L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Roevelinda V. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Solo Taiwan, 17 de enero de 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Grupo Philippines, 10 de enero de 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 9 de enero de 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Parejas Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Parejas United States of America, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reunionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - InstalacionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business CenterPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reunionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BañoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - InstalacionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - InstalacionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Comida y bebidaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Deportes y ocioPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Comida y bebidaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C04