o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa
Área: Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1006 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1006)
Ordenar por:
Jaime G. De trabajo Spain, 6 de agosto de 2011
Muy normalito

Servicio Encantador
6,7
No hay mucho que hacer que sea a buen precio, cualquier actividad es muy cara, tiene 2 playas pero no son nada especiales y huelen a gasolina de la cantidad de barcos que vienen tan amenudo
Consejos: restaurantes: El restaurante es bastante malo y con poca variedad,
Ignacio J. Parejas United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Pearl Farm Break...

Staff, Location, Amenities
9,7
Relaxing.. enough space for the day trippers and overnight guests. Beach is clean and snorkeling is not adventurous but see a lot of fish. Decent enough food and drinks.
Ivy R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Highly recommended

Friendly staff, clean, beautiful views
9,3
Mary E. Grupo Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Overnight at Pearl Farm - Worth it!

Ambiance, Accomodation and Staff hospitality
8,7
Aidan B. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Beautiful Location

Location, Beaches, Quiet
7,3
Pearl Farm is a beautiful resort and best to stay there during the week when there are a few guests. The beach is fantastic and the waters are crystal clear. It is a perfect location for a lazy and relaxing holiday. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are a little old but it is doesn't really impact the experience. The only point that needs great improvement is the food.
Imie L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. Parejas United States of America, 27 de agosto de 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Grupo South Korea, 15 de agosto de 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reunionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C06