o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa
Área: Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1027 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1027)
Ordenar por:
Jaime G. De trabajo Spain, 6 de agosto de 2011
Muy normalito

Servicio Encantador
6,7
No hay mucho que hacer que sea a buen precio, cualquier actividad es muy cara, tiene 2 playas pero no son nada especiales y huelen a gasolina de la cantidad de barcos que vienen tan amenudo
Consejos: restaurantes: El restaurante es bastante malo y con poca variedad,
Angela F. Grupo Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Robert W. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de noviembre de 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Parejas United States of America, 9 de noviembre de 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Steve W. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Very happy and comfortable stay.

Location, service, facilities!
9
This is the second return to Pearl Farm. It is a real treat when staying in Davao to spend some time in a mini paradise.
Sharon A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de octubre de 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Marichelle B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reunionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A04