o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa
Área: Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 1036 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1036)
Ordenar por:
Jaime G. De trabajo Spain, 6 de agosto de 2011
Muy normalito

Servicio Encantador
6,7
No hay mucho que hacer que sea a buen precio, cualquier actividad es muy cara, tiene 2 playas pero no son nada especiales y huelen a gasolina de la cantidad de barcos que vienen tan amenudo
Consejos: restaurantes: El restaurante es bastante malo y con poca variedad,
Martha H. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Parejas United States of America, 17 de diciembre de 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Grupo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9,7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Edwin T. Parejas Singapore, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8,7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.
Angela F. Grupo Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Charmaine C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de noviembre de 2014
simply the best!

the staff, the staff and the staff!
9
What sets Pearl Farm apart is their staff. They are all very accommodating, friendly and they all share a common passion- to make their guests happy! I rated the location as such because we had a hard time finding the marina, that's my only complaint. I wish they can improve their signage- make it bigger and more visible. We were travelling with a 2 year old, which at this time have such fondness to spaghetti or any pasta that he loves to feed his own self and which means a total mess on the floors. Even back at their marina where we ordered a Jollibee takeout and had our late lunch their, complete with my son's mess, everyone is so pleasant about it that I'm the one turning beet red! their waiting area, thankfully offers both hot and cold water so preparing for my son's formula was never a problem. The boat ride was amazing, the boat crew took care of our luggage as if he was transporting gold! At the beach we were aptly welcomed with a refreshing drink and the warmest smile of their staff. We had a brief orientation of the place which I think is very considerate of them. Checking in is a breeze and with a shuttle offered to boot. All their guests' comfort is always catered to and with such grace from the staff. I can go on and on at how lovely our stay is that I can run out of space here! I will surely recommend this place to any of my friends both foreign and locals!
Robert W. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de noviembre de 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Parejas United States of America, 9 de noviembre de 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reunionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C06