Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Habitación Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Vistas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Piscina Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restaurante Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Alrededores Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Tiendas Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Playa
Área: Distrito Kaputian - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 980 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (980)
Ordenar por:
Jaime G. De trabajo Spain, 6 de agosto de 2011
Muy normalito

Servicio Encantador
6,7
No hay mucho que hacer que sea a buen precio, cualquier actividad es muy cara, tiene 2 playas pero no son nada especiales y huelen a gasolina de la cantidad de barcos que vienen tan amenudo
Consejos: restaurantes: El restaurante es bastante malo y con poca variedad,
Maureen L. Grupo Philippines, 2 de julio de 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Grupo Philippines, 29 de junio de 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
Ana L. Parejas Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
John C. Grupo Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Camilia M. Grupo Philippines, 21 de junio de 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Grace O. Parejas United States of America, 16 de junio de 2014
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants

Secluded, quiet, privacy
5,3
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Kristine R. Parejas Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience

Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
9,7
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Royston S. Parejas Singapore, 12 de junio de 2014
A Beautiful Resort with Fantastic Swimming Pools

Swimming Pool, The Rooms, Staff was Friendly
9,3
The boat trip to Pearl Farm was about 45mins but once you are there, the place is so peaceful. I love the swimming pools which is absolutely safe for kids too (if they can take the 45mins boat ride). It is actually a small and cozy resort with the beach quite small. However, I spent most of my time at the pool and room so it is fine. I also arranged for a small birthday cake for my partner (which the staff pleasantly surprised us with. The only bad thing is that the resort strictly disallows any outside food and drinks. They will check your bag before you board the boat. The prices of beers there at the resort is also quite expensive (p200 for a can of beer). Having said that, I think overall it is a nice well maintained resort. Good place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Monika D. Solo France, 12 de junio de 2014
Perfect

quiet - clean - profesional
10
Everything was really perfect

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - HabitaciónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VistasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/ SalónPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlayaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala de reunionesPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - AlrededoresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Jardín Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - TiendasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PiscinaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Pearl Farm Beach Resort, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C06