o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Ciudad de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 212

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 110 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (110)
Ordenar por:
Wichupan S. De trabajo Thailand, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. De trabajo Singapore, 13 de octubre de 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. De trabajo Australia, 4 de junio de 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. De trabajo United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Parejas Australia, 19 de julio de 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 24 de junio de 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Parejas Australia, 3 de abril de 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. De trabajo Thailand, 24 de marzo de 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Parejas Australia, 15 de marzo de 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 4 de enero de 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPearl Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07