o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Ciudad de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reuniones Pearl Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Ciudad de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 212

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 106 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (106)
Ordenar por:
Dieter L. De trabajo Australia, 4 de junio de 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. De trabajo United States of America, 7 de septiembre de 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Parejas Australia, 19 de julio de 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Familias (niños mayores) Japan, 24 de junio de 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Parejas Australia, 3 de abril de 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. De trabajo Thailand, 24 de marzo de 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Parejas Australia, 15 de marzo de 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 4 de enero de 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.
Wes B. Solo United States of America, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Enjoyed my Christmas at the Pearl in Phuket.

Wonderful pool with jungle gardens and waterfall- in center of town.
8
The Pearl Hotel in Phuket is an enjoyable place to spend a holiday or just relax time in downtown Phuket. The staff are as friendly, positive, and helpful as I have seen in a medium size hotel here. The pool is in a beautiful jungle filled garden with waterfalls- about as relaxing as you can get. While the rooms are a bit old, they are adequate, spacious, with good views overlooking Phuket town. The included breakfast meals are not exciting- but just fine. The value for the cost is good. I will be happy to go to the Pearl again. Wes B.
Consejos de viajes: Any visitor who wants to get a feeling for Phuket town might want to take in: The night food market (dalat), the day market on Ranong Rd. and the old Chinese section on Talang Rd. These give you an authentic view of life in Thailand
Mok S. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Great Location

It is located in the heart of the town center
7,7
Even though this hotel is old, I should say they maintain it very well, clean and not smelly, staff are very polite and friendly.Location of the hotel is in the town center steps away from shopping areas. The coffee house is good with good food,and night with good music.
Consejos: lugares de interés: I would recommend to go to Patong beach during evening, and alot of beaches around.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantePearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionesPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPearl Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPearl Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaPearl Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloPearl Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelPearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03