o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Cocina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Baño Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Baño Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Comida y bebida Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación
Área: Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne Número de habitaciones: 278
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 884 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (884)
Ordenar por:
Ioseba I. De trabajo Spain, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Muy a gusto

Ubicacion, precio y comodidad
9,7
Lugar perfecto para trabajar y disfrutar. Buena cocina equipada y habitaciones amplias. Volveria
Marc C. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2014
Estudio muy confortable

Ubicación, servicio y hb muy cómoda
8,7
Recomendable. Junto al Queen Victoria Mkt. Apartamento-estudio muy confortable, límpio y con todo lo necesario para una estancia perfecta. El personal es muy amable y atento.
Xavier E. Familias (niños pequeños) Ecuador, 1 de marzo de 2013
Cómodo y bien ubicado

Cuarto con facilidades de departamento, junto al centro de la ciudad y al Victoria Market y con espacios amplios
6,7
Javier G. Parejas Spain, 25 de febrero de 2013
Muy funcional y bien ubicado

Cocina completa, facil acceso
7
Es una buena ubicación por un buen precio, repetiría
Chintya S. Solo Indonesia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Best hotel with perfect location

Near train and tram station makes it easier to go anywhere in city.
9
Laura J. Solo Australia, 12 de octubre de 2014
awesome stay

free upgrade , shower, late checkout
8,7
our stay was amazing for my kid's birthday! I booked a twin suite 2 single beds n we got a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment! the shower was nice the beds were comfy! just a great stay!
Christopher H. Solo Australia, 9 de octubre de 2014
A disappointing stay

One window could be opened
6
Arriving at the hotel after a long flight from Bangkok I was pleased to find courteous and helpful staff but was not very happy with the tiny and rather smelly apartment (406), which had a strong chemical cleanser smell when I arrived, and a mouldy smell in the bathroom that endured for my whole three-day stay. I was happy to find that I could open the window - although the exterior of the double-glazed window was in need of a good cleaning. The bed was comfortable but the one armchair in the room was not. There is a good-sized work desk and chair, but no desk worklight. There is plumbing for a washing machine - but no washing machine ... guests can use a pay-as-you-go machine on Floor 1 ... which is not as convenient as doing washing in your own apartment. There is no dining furniture - no table, no chairs ... so preparing and eating a meal was impossible unless one sat on the bed or sat at the work desk to have dinner. There is an in-room safe ... but as it is just sitting on the floor of the TINY wardrobe, where anyone could simply lift the whole thing + contents out and go away with them, it is not really worth while using it. I usually stay in apartments / apartment hotels when travelling but this is probably the worst I have paid for and cannot recommend it
Deborah P. Solo United Kingdom, 8 de octubre de 2014
Large room and quiet location.

Large room, airy and free internet.
5,7
At check in the staff were not very friendly and a bit stand offish. The free wifi was good, but as you couldn't open the window the room was a bit stuffy.
Maree D. Solo Australia, 8 de octubre de 2014
Melbourne Break

modern, cleanliness, location
10
Our stay was fantastic. We loved the apartment as soon as we entered. It was equiped with everything we needed.The beds were so comfortable and beautifully decorated. It is suitated in such a central location. I would definetely recommend the hotel to anyone and I would stay there again.
Sharon F. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Weekend Stay

Food, bar staff and pool
6,3
Stayed on the sixth floor, no view, except a brick wall of the adjacent building, didn't feel like spending a lot of time in the room as we didn't find it very inviting.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - CocinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BañoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BañoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Comida y bebidaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07