Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Cocina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Baño Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Baño Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Comida y bebida Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurante Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Piscina Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación
Área: Distrito Central de Negocios de Melbourne Número de habitaciones: 278
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1099 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1099)
Ordenar por:
Francisco A. Solo Spain, 16 de mayo de 2015
Satisfecho con el hotel

ubicacion, servicio personal, tranquilo.
7,7
Muy agradable, consegui informacion del personal del hotel , y me movi con soltura por Melbourne gracias a su ayuda y a su excelente ubicacion.Hotel tranquilo y limpio con todas las facilidades de un apartamento y los accesorios de un hotel 4 estrellas. Satisfecho.
Ioseba I. De trabajo Spain, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Muy a gusto

Ubicacion, precio y comodidad
9,7
Lugar perfecto para trabajar y disfrutar. Buena cocina equipada y habitaciones amplias. Volveria
Marc C. Parejas Spain, 13 de agosto de 2014
Estudio muy confortable

Ubicación, servicio y hb muy cómoda
8,7
Recomendable. Junto al Queen Victoria Mkt. Apartamento-estudio muy confortable, límpio y con todo lo necesario para una estancia perfecta. El personal es muy amable y atento.
Xavier E. Familias (niños pequeños) Ecuador, 1 de marzo de 2013
Cómodo y bien ubicado

Cuarto con facilidades de departamento, junto al centro de la ciudad y al Victoria Market y con espacios amplios
6,7
Javier G. Parejas Spain, 25 de febrero de 2013
Muy funcional y bien ubicado

Cocina completa, facil acceso
7
Es una buena ubicación por un buen precio, repetiría
Lim Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de mayo de 2015
Great

Big room , clean and Cool
8
Overall meet my target
Maria A. Grupo Philippines, 13 de mayo de 2015
Great Apartment Hotel, highly recommended!

1. Very complete kitchen equip't and utensils 2. Very soft bed and pillows for comfort 3. Room service is very good and replenishes everything
9
Its a very nice hotel, they can contact skybus for you so you can be picked up for airport transfer too. Only complaint is there's no bellboy to help with the luggage. One stove burner was not working also but when we called for reception, it was quickly taken care of. This place is worth it :) nice location too. Food, we were cooking so we didn't try their restaurant. Their kitchen is well equipped, from knives to bread toaster, microwave and thermos 😊
Geng H. Familias (niños mayores) China, 4 de mayo de 2015
Very Good

Service, Location, hygiene
9,3
Tracey A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Wouldn't stay again

The restaurant manager
4,3
The room smelt musty, inconvenient location, air con/heater didn't work, check in staff not friendly. Very disappointing!
Greg J. Solo Australia, 3 de mayo de 2015
easy to find, away from busy streets,

nice clean rooms, could actually open a window for fresh air. easy on site parking
8,3
Most of it was very good, one waiter was quite rude when i needed help for putting my meal on my room number as we were in a hurry to get to the theatre, he told me that he was unaware of the situation and too just wait. i felt like punching him in the nose. it was NOT the same waiter that served us, she was excellent. i would be happy to stay there again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - CocinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BañoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BañoPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Comida y bebidaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PiscinaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - HabitaciónPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07