o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pension Peters Berlin

Kantstrasse 146, Barrio Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10623 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Habitación Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Habitación Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Habitación Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Habitación Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Habitación Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Habitación Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Habitación Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Habitación Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Vistas Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Jardín  Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Jardín  Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 34
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 13 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (13)
Ordenar por:
Susanne A. Solo Switzerland, 10 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8,3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. De trabajo Japan, 13 de septiembre de 2013
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. Solo United States of America, 4 de marzo de 2013
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. De trabajo Italy, 2 de febrero de 2013
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. Parejas United States of America, 24 de noviembre de 2012
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7,7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
Consejos: restaurantes: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. Parejas United States of America, 7 de octubre de 2012
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. Parejas Denmark, 30 de agosto de 2012
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
Consejos: restaurantes: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. Parejas United States of America, 17 de julio de 2012
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8,3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Daniel S. Parejas France, 10 de diciembre de 2012
Pension très bien située accueil très sympathique

propreté des lieux
9,3
Si nous retournons à Berlin, nous choisirons volontiers cette Pension.
Makeba O. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 22 de agosto de 2013
Sehr nettes heimeliges Hotel

Nette Angestellte, gute Lage und guter service.
8,3
Angenehm. Zwar wurde gerade die Fasade von dem Haus saniert, aber es war nicht so laut. Und die Freundlichkeit im Haus war so nett, das man darüber gut hinweg schauen konnte.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pension Peters Berlin BerlínPension Peters Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelPension Peters Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelPension Peters Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelPension Peters Berlin Berlín - RestaurantePension Peters Berlin Berlín - VistasPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelPension Peters Berlin Berlín - RestaurantePension Peters Berlin Berlín - RestaurantePension Peters Berlin Berlín - Jardín Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelPension Peters Berlin Berlín - Jardín Pension Peters Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02