o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Playas Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Entrada Pensiri House Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticos Pensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones Pensiri House Phuket - Alrededores Pensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurante Pensiri House Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Pensiri House Phuket - Alrededores Pensiri House Phuket - Vestíbulo Pensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones Pensiri House Phuket - Vestíbulo
Pensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones Pensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones Pensiri House Phuket - Baño Pensiri House Phuket - Baño Pensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones Pensiri House Phuket - Interior del hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones Pensiri House Phuket - Tiendas
Área: Playas Naiyang / Naithon Número de habitaciones: 7
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 190 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (190)
Ordenar por:
Felix G. Parejas Spain, 11 de diciembre de 2012
habitación "espartana" pero limpia.

Cerca de la playa.
7
Es un hotel pequeño pero limpio con unas instalaciones bastante "espartanas". Está cerca de la playa y tiene muchas tiendas y reataurantes cerca. El aeropuerto queda a unos 25 minutoa andando. Lo mejor para moverse es alquilar un moto (allí lo puedes hacer).
Jesus A. Solo Spain, 10 de agosto de 2012
Hotel en una playa agradable cerca del Aeropuerto

Localización
8
En realidad no llegué a estar en el hotel al tener ocupadas todas sus habitaciones,facilitándome sus propietarias (dos hermanas) una ubicación alternativa en unos bungalows situados a unos metros del hotel, con una calidad y atención buena para el precio que pague
Arthur S. Grupo United Kingdom, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de octubre de 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de junio de 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Parejas Ireland, 20 de junio de 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 12 de junio de 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.
Craig D. Parejas Canada, 10 de marzo de 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. De trabajo United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Parejas Denmark, 8 de marzo de 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - InstalacionesPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - EntradaPensiri House Phuket - Cerca de lugares turísticosPensiri House Phuket - InstalacionesPensiri House Phuket - AlrededoresPensiri House Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantePensiri House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPensiri House Phuket - AlrededoresPensiri House Phuket - VestíbuloPensiri House Phuket - InstalacionesPensiri House Phuket - VestíbuloPensiri House Phuket - InstalacionesPensiri House Phuket - InstalacionesPensiri House Phuket - BañoPensiri House Phuket - BañoPensiri House Phuket - InstalacionesPensiri House Phuket - Interior del hotelPensiri House Phuket - InstalacionesPensiri House Phuket - Tiendas


AS-AGWEB-3C04