o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Playas Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Habitación Pensiri House Phuket - Suite Pensiri House Phuket - Interior del hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Pensiri House Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Pensiri House Phuket - Interior del hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurante Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurante Pensiri House Phuket - Cafetería Pensiri House Phuket - Cafetería Pensiri House Phuket - Recepción Pensiri House Phuket - Alrededores
Pensiri House Phuket - Alrededores
Ubicación: Playas Naiyang / Naithon Número de habitaciones: 7
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 181 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (181)
Felix G. Parejas Spain, 11 de diciembre de 2012
habitación "espartana" pero limpia.

Cerca de la playa.
7
Es un hotel pequeño pero limpio con unas instalaciones bastante "espartanas". Está cerca de la playa y tiene muchas tiendas y reataurantes cerca. El aeropuerto queda a unos 25 minutoa andando. Lo mejor para moverse es alquilar un moto (allí lo puedes hacer).
Jesus A. Solo Spain, 10 de agosto de 2012
Hotel en una playa agradable cerca del Aeropuerto

Localización
8
En realidad no llegué a estar en el hotel al tener ocupadas todas sus habitaciones,facilitándome sus propietarias (dos hermanas) una ubicación alternativa en unos bungalows situados a unos metros del hotel, con una calidad y atención buena para el precio que pague
Craig D. Parejas Canada, 10 de marzo de 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. De trabajo United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. Parejas Denmark, 8 de marzo de 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de marzo de 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de febrero de 2014
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. Parejas Hungary, 24 de febrero de 2014
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7,3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.
Preechaya D. Parejas Thailand, 17 de noviembre de 2013
clean,nice beach

clean room, near beach,friendly staff
6,7
near beach, eco hotel , clean room , near night life
Denise F. Solo Australia, 12 de octubre de 2013
Clean peacefull stay.

Balcony, close to beach. Close to restaurants.
8,7
Very good. Peacefull environment. Clean with plenty toilet rolls ! Mini Mart underneath.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - HabitaciónPensiri House Phuket - SuitePensiri House Phuket - Interior del hotelPensiri House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPensiri House Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPensiri House Phuket - Interior del hotelPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantePensiri House Phuket - RestaurantePensiri House Phuket - CafeteríaPensiri House Phuket - CafeteríaPensiri House Phuket - RecepciónPensiri House Phuket - AlrededoresPensiri House Phuket - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A03