o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardín  Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Alrededores Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gimnasio Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Playa Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vistas Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gimnasio Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recepción Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina
Área: Airlie Beach

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 31 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (31)
Ordenar por:
Sian S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. De trabajo New Zealand, 24 de julio de 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Grupo Australia, 25 de abril de 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Parejas Australia, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Parejas United States of America, 22 de septiembre de 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 30 de junio de 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 13 de mayo de 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 5 de mayo de 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VestíbuloPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardín Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - AlrededoresPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GimnasioPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlayaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VistasPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GimnasioPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RecepciónPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02