Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vestíbulo Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardín  Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Alrededores Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gimnasio Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Playa Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurante Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vistas Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gimnasio Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recepción Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina
Área: Airlie Beach

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (40)
Ordenar por:
Margaret F. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 28 de junio de 2015
Magnificent peppers

The view is definitely the best thing about this hotel. The pool is also magnificent and is set upon a high point so you can swim with uninhabited views of Airlie beach.
9
Loved everything except the reception staff as they were rude and treated us like they were better than me. Not really the nicest way to be made to feel.
Karyn M. Parejas Australia, 11 de abril de 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. Parejas Australia, 15 de marzo de 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de febrero de 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. Parejas Thailand, 26 de enero de 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Parejas Australia, 13 de enero de 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Parejas Germany, 9 de enero de 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Alan J. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 4 de enero de 2015
Fantastic views!

The views, the pool, the location.
9,3
Excellent.
Sian S. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VestíbuloPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Jardín Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - AlrededoresPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GimnasioPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlayaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Interior del hotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - VistasPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GimnasioPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PiscinaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RecepciónPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06