Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Distrito Tiergarten, Berlín, Alemania 10787

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

9,0

basado en 74 opiniones

4 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,6
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (74)
Ordenar por:
Alfonso G. De trabajo Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2015
Ok

Habitación. Piscina. Localización
9
Genial
Ariel R. Parejas Italy, 7 de septiembre de 2015
Inmejorable

Spa, cama, habitación, limpieza, todo!
9,7
Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel. Uno de los mejores de Berlin
Cristina C. Parejas Spain, 11 de agosto de 2015
Tranquilidad

La atencion,la piscina, la ubicación
9,3
Marina G. De trabajo Spain, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Supera las expectativas

Diseño atractivo y funcional, Relacion Calidad- Precio y Atencion Exquisita por parte del personal del Hotel
10
Excellente, sin duda volveremos a Berlin y por supuesto repetiremos en el Pestana
Erika E. Familias (niños mayores) Hungary, 7 de mayo de 2016
Great hotel
6,7
Loved it
Helen J. Solo Spain, 24 de abril de 2016
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Keng C. De trabajo Singapore, 5 de marzo de 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Helen W. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de febrero de 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
John F. Solo United Kingdom, 4 de enero de 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Harry O. Solo Ireland, 10 de noviembre de 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
1 - 4 de 4 comentarios
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlínPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BañoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VestíbuloPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exterior del hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exterior del hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ SalónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ SalónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Comida y bebidaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VestíbuloPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - GimnasioPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exterior del hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - EntradaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ SalónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VestíbuloPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VestíbuloPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Interior del hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Deportes y ocioPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BañoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - InstalacionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Salón de banquetesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02