o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Distrito Tiergarten, Berlín, Alemania 10787 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reuniones Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reuniones Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Baño Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reuniones Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Vestíbulo Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Habitación Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Restaurante Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Baño Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Vestíbulo Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Baño Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ Salón Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reuniones Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Habitación
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Piscina Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Habitación Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Baño Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exterior del hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exterior del hotel Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ Salón Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balcón/Terraza Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ Salón Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Habitación Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Habitación Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Habitación
Área: Distrito Tiergarten Número de habitaciones: 142
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 40 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,7
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (40)
Ordenar por:
Amelie B. Grupo Canada, 6 de julio de 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Martin T. Parejas Spain, 22 de septiembre de 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Mickey G. Parejas Israel, 17 de septiembre de 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money

location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
8,7
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Laurentius H. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de marzo de 2013
Great location

The location and modern facilities
8,7
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Emil B. De trabajo Sweden, 25 de enero de 2013
Great affordable relaxing hotel

Nice pool, sauna and environment
8,7
Great internet connection for FREE in all rooms, Great relax department... Great design of the fresh rooms... Close to big shopping centre...
Disa S. Solo Finland, 14 de diciembre de 2012
Modern hotel

Good facilities
8
The hotel is nicely located in the proximity of the large Tiergarten park. The bus to the city center goes right outside the hotel. There are not so many restaurants in the neighbourhood. As the hotel is recently built rooms as well as facilities are modern and adequate. The swimmingpool in the basement was nice.
Philip R. Grupo Switzerland, 28 de octubre de 2012
Good hotel

ina nice area with very modern and clean features
9
In general very good. A bit weird that they didnt bring up room service to your room and the price for tea was super expensive. Other than that, was good.
Julien B. Parejas Switzerland, 1 de julio de 2012
Modern Hotel, nice design

New hotel, nice design, value for money
9
i loved the rooms which were well designed and very clear. it gives a nice mediterranean feeling. we were slightly disappointed by the size of the indoor pool. we had once dinner and were satisfied with the bbq, which was very good and again not too expensive. the hotel is rather new so the rooms are still very comfy and modern.
Consejos: lugares de interés: in the Tiergarten nearby there is a lovely Biergarten or restaurant where you can relax and enjoy nice breakfast or lunch
Manuela F. Grupo Switzerland, 30 de junio de 2012
Pleasant boutique hotel with lovely staff

Clean rooms, excellent beds, modern, committed staff
9,3
We were a group of friends travelling to Berlin and we chose the Pestana because it seemed nice and is newly open (August 2011). We were not disappointed, everything was perfect. The beds were big and very comfortable, the bathrooms were large and very clean, everything was perfect. We had a meal at the restaurant one evening, as they offered a BBQ, and for 16 Euros we had a choice of fish, meat, salads and soups - a treat! The two main "cons" (although they were no real cons) were that there is no WIFI in the rooms and the next underground station is a ten-minutes walk. Apart from that: we were extremely content with the choice of the hotel!
Consejos: restaurantes: Lovely little café called "Café Minouche" with nice teas and baguettes, just 5 minutes away from the hotel!
Ilya B. Parejas Russia, 25 de junio de 2012
very nice hotel

new, modern, stylish
10
We instantly liked this hotel. The reception is bright and shiny and the staff very welcoming. There is a water and sea theme running the hotel with sound effects piped in the lift. The rooms have a quality feel about them though the wardrobe is a little small and two pillows requires an additional request. There were three of us in our party, parents and son (19). The hotel, located in the embassy quarter, in the area between east and west. This meant it was ideal for discovering both sides of the city. The hotel is on a busy road near the Tiergarten and has a suburban feel to it. We had breakfast in the hotel once during our stay and found it functional rather than inspiring probably suiting the business guest better. As the Euros were on during our stay there was televised coverage of the matches and the bar service added to the experience. Overall, we got very good value from our stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlínPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BañoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VestíbuloPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BañoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VestíbuloPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BañoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ SalónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BañoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exterior del hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Exterior del hotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ SalónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ SalónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - RestaurantePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Bar/ SalónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reunionesPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Comida y bebidaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - BañoPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - PiscinaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - VestíbuloPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - HabitaciónPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlín - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C01