o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Phuket Ciudad, Phuket, Tailandia 83000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Baño Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cafetería Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cafetería Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardín  Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardín  Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestíbulo Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestíbulo Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestíbulo Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestíbulo Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestíbulo Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vestíbulo
Área: Phuket Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 69 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (69)
Ordenar por:
Maria J. Solo Spain, 22 de julio de 2013
Hostal en el centro de Phuket

Ubicación, restaurante, gente
9,3
Todo en Phuket queda muy lejos, yo necesitaba un hostal por una noche mientras me encontraba con mis amigos que estuviera en una ubicación central. Desde este hotel se puede conseguir transporte público al aeropuerto, las playas y otros destinos a los que los viajeros van cuando van a la isla de Phuket. Las personas que atienden en el hostal son bien amables y tienen bastante información sobre la isla. El restaurante tiene comida tailandesa que me gusto, yo pedí carne en salsa de curry amarillo medianamente picante y estaba delicioso.
Lucia J. Grupo Spain, 10 de julio de 2012
hostal de mochileros de paso

el precio del hotel, la amabilidad, la limpieza
8,3
elegimos este hostal porque ibamos a pasar por phuket de paso. nuestro vuelo llegaba a las 2 de la madrugada y teniamos intencion de coger el ferri a phi phi a las 8 de la manyana, asi que cogimos lo mas barato que vimos ya que unicamente estariamos 4 o 5 horas. el hostal cumplio con su cometido perfectamente: limpio, el personal muy amable nos hizo la reserva para el ferri mas barato contratando una van para llegar al puerto, nos dijo donde desayunar... lo peor, es un poco ruidoso, cualquier persona que camine parece un elefante en una cacharreria y hacia un poco de frio, nada que con unos tapones y una chaquetilla no se arregle. no lo recomendaria para estar mas de 1 noche a menos que sea por tema de precio. por lo demas, muy bien.
Sam B. Parejas United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8,3
Great
Faye B. Solo United Kingdom, 23 de marzo de 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7,3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Cleah A. Grupo Philippines, 19 de febrero de 2015
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Cesar S. Solo Philippines, 11 de febrero de 2015
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Maria A. Grupo Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Solo Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Solo Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de junio de 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CafeteríaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CafeteríaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardín Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardín Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Deportes y ocioPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Deportes y ocioPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Deportes y ocioPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B04