o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Ciudad de Phuket, Phuket, Tailandia 83000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : phuketbackpacker
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Cafetería Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Baño Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardín  Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Baño Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Baño Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Phuket Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 59 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (59)
Ordenar por:
Maria J. Solo Spain, 22 de julio de 2013
Hostal en el centro de Phuket

Ubicación, restaurante, gente
9,3
Todo en Phuket queda muy lejos, yo necesitaba un hostal por una noche mientras me encontraba con mis amigos que estuviera en una ubicación central. Desde este hotel se puede conseguir transporte público al aeropuerto, las playas y otros destinos a los que los viajeros van cuando van a la isla de Phuket. Las personas que atienden en el hostal son bien amables y tienen bastante información sobre la isla. El restaurante tiene comida tailandesa que me gusto, yo pedí carne en salsa de curry amarillo medianamente picante y estaba delicioso.
Lucia J. Grupo Spain, 10 de julio de 2012
hostal de mochileros de paso

el precio del hotel, la amabilidad, la limpieza
8,3
elegimos este hostal porque ibamos a pasar por phuket de paso. nuestro vuelo llegaba a las 2 de la madrugada y teniamos intencion de coger el ferri a phi phi a las 8 de la manyana, asi que cogimos lo mas barato que vimos ya que unicamente estariamos 4 o 5 horas. el hostal cumplio con su cometido perfectamente: limpio, el personal muy amable nos hizo la reserva para el ferri mas barato contratando una van para llegar al puerto, nos dijo donde desayunar... lo peor, es un poco ruidoso, cualquier persona que camine parece un elefante en una cacharreria y hacia un poco de frio, nada que con unos tapones y una chaquetilla no se arregle. no lo recomendaria para estar mas de 1 noche a menos que sea por tema de precio. por lo demas, muy bien.
Ken F. Solo Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Solo Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de junio de 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Solo China, 9 de mayo de 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Solo Malaysia, 23 de febrero de 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Solo China, 11 de noviembre de 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de octubre de 2013
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Solo Australia, 8 de agosto de 2013
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntradaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bar/ SalónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - CafeteríaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bar/ SalónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Jardín Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BañoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntradaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepciónPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - EntradaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VistasPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01