Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Alrededores Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Bang Thao Número de habitaciones: 27
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (116)
Ordenar por:
Ferdinandes M. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 5 de abril de 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Carol G. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 4 de marzo de 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Lam S. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Suten U. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de febrero de 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de enero de 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 9 de enero de 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. Parejas Bulgaria, 2 de enero de 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Parejas Switzerland, 1 de enero de 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Solo Singapore, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C07