o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Alrededores Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna Número de habitaciones: 27
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 75 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (75)
Ordenar por:
Patricia C. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Grupo Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Pattra K. Solo Thailand, 8 de junio de 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Julie C. Parejas Canada, 8 de junio de 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Chong J. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de junio de 2014
Value for money

Spacious comfy room, convenience store just opp d hotel, helpful staff
6,3
Brian C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 5 de junio de 2014
Great Hotel BUT NO BAR!!

value for money, piece and quiet and fantastic room
8,7
the hotel was good very well decorated but abit out of the way and had o Bar/restaurant or bar/restaurant near by. THIS HOTELS NEEDS A BAR!!!!
Paul Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 5 de mayo de 2014
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Parejas Singapore, 21 de abril de 2014
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de marzo de 2014
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - AlrededoresPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02