o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/Terraza
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Alrededores Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Bang Thao / Centro de Veraneo Laguna Número de habitaciones: 27
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 84 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (84)
Ordenar por:
Clare A. Grupo Thailand, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,7
Xie Z. Parejas Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent stay

Staff Friendliness, Clean and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was great here. I actually booked a studio but was given an upgrade as the rooms were full. I was upgraded to a duplex and it was great. nice big rooms which were clean. Location was ok for me as it was away from the busy parts in Phuket. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be back.
Lori M. Parejas Canada, 14 de noviembre de 2014
A little get away

Air Conditioning, Bikes, Very clean, Local & GREAT staff
9,3
We arrived in Phuket after 21 days aboard a sailboat from Bali and we're looking for a quiet local place to stay (with A/C). We are cyclist and were attracted to the name of the hotel. We like to experience the local culture when we travel & this was an excellent location. The ladies that work on the reception desk were amazing, from arranging laundry, taxis, local drivers who spoke English, advising on restaurants and activities to do in the area & around Phuket. The rooms were clean & very spacious - they provided clean towels every day. The pool was very nice (although the deck around the pool was rotten & you had to watch your step). The breakfast was very good a choice of American or Asian. Layan beach is 4 km from the hotel & is lovely & very quiet. We used the bikes, 3 speeds to get there. There are 3 restaurants about 1/2km from the hotel, Som Restaurant being our favorite. Because the hotel is out of the really touristy areas it's sometimes hard to find a taxi (or TukTuk) to take you back. Would stay here again, felt like home
Kongpan P. De trabajo Thailand, 27 de octubre de 2014
Dealer trip

location, staff friendliness, room comfort
9,3
Susan C. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de octubre de 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Grupo Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Pattra K. Solo Thailand, 8 de junio de 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Julie C. Parejas Canada, 8 de junio de 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - AlrededoresPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01