o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gimnasio Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 600
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 549 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (549)
Ordenar por:
Diego P. Grupo Mexico, 17 de agosto de 2014
mal servicio

precio, ubicacion y limpieza
5
Muy mal servicio, la gente en phuket en general es muy poco servicial, pero es ese hotel se pasaron, no les importa para nada el cliente...
Carolina P. Grupo Chile, 1 de julio de 2014
Confortable

Restaurant, jardines, tranquilidad
7,7
Buena, tranquila y bien atendida. Un aspecto que se puede considerar negativo es que en el restaurant, cuando termina la hora de desayuno o brunch, el personal retira rapidamente la comida y luego, más desagradable que eso, comienzan a limpiar las mesas de alredeor de uno, subiendo las sillas sobre las mesas y poco menos que te hechan del lugar, lo que es muy desagradable, entendiendo que se deben respetar los horarios, a nadie le gusta comer apurado.
Beatriz T. Parejas Australia, 6 de enero de 2012
El hotel es muy lindo, pero estan en construcciob

La piscina es super agradable y el hotel esta muy bien localizado
6
Estaban construyendo una piscina alfrente de nuestro balcon, lo cual no es muy bueno, si queriamos dormir hasta tarde. Estuvimos alli para la celebracion de año nuevo y todo estuvo espectacular, shows, cena, decoracion... todo perfecto. El area donde esta localizado el hotel es muy tranquilo y el hotel tiene dos piscinas muy bonitas, tranquilas y agradables.
Consejos: restaurantes: No te pierdas el buffet donde puedes comer la cantidad que quieras por 500 bath. Do not missed the buffet is all you can eat for 500 bath only.
Vicki L. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 15 de enero de 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9,3
very good
Shanti E. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de enero de 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.
Leticia W. Parejas Australia, 5 de enero de 2015
Disappointing

The location, friendliness of staff in the breakfast restaurant area and the rooftop pool
5,3
Disappointing - the room was certainly not 5 stars, and some of the staff at reception were downright rude. We had some bogans in the room next door to us yelling and with the tv up as loud as possible for 2 nights I our stay - we won't be back here ....
Mike D. Parejas Canada, 4 de enero de 2015
The gouging never ends

location,value for money for room, really nice 3 star hotel 2 star food and beverge
6,3
Many of these hotels have a predatory practice of making you purchase a mandatory ticket for their new years Gala with your stay . In this case it was almost 7000 Baht or 300 % higher per person than going to a party at a nearby 5 star hotel. Here is what you got for your money, dinner on a lawn, no dancing for new years, forget about an open bar not even soft drinks or juice included, just stale water and recylced buffet food. Oh the talent for the evening was high school musical. We gave away out tickets to homeless people and had a great time elsewhere, you can steal out money not time, nickel and diming did not end and the best 45 minute express check out so we almost missed our flight
Eric R. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 3 de enero de 2015
Great Place

Location, cleanliness and staff
10
Deb W. Solo Australia, 3 de enero de 2015
Enjoyed every minute.Would love to go back one day

Location is superb, directlty across the road from Patong Beach. Staff were prompt and courteous and choice of food and drink is extensive.
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed being spoilt rotten a the Graceland. Breakfast (included) had multiple optins all well presented, the room and bedding were excellent quality and the views fantastic. Visit coincided with New Years Eve and party was included in the price - again a huge and embarrassingly lush selection of food and drink provided and service and entertainment of good quality. Im not much of a party person so withdrew by about 9 but was well aware of the party until the wee hours as it was sited in the courtyard near my room and soundproofing is not fantastic. Never mind, it was New Years. Similarly,most nights the music(live and very good cover bands) from the Belgian Beer Cafe ( great food and service here) persisted until after midnight daily and I did find this a bit wearing. The pools are very beautiful but they are over chlorinated The grounds are beautiful and tended with care and thought and a credit to the resort staff. WiFi was a bit slow at times but Ok overall - I think some extra routers are needed in the complex as others told me they could not get internet in their rooms at all and I note from other reviewers that this has been an ongoing problem. Tour desk was helpful and had a number of good offerings including a tour I took with my own driver for the day to some of the many tourist high spots in Phuket. Possibly overpriced but efficiently organised and smoothly executed. I had no worries about my safety or enjoyment. The library is a great idea and I accessed that at various hours of the day. All food I ate in the resort restaurants (and one night through room service) was well cooked and beautifully presented. Prices were not wildly inconsistent with those offered in outside restaurants. Staff at the Belgian Beer Cafe were particularly attentive and helpful. Thank you to all the staff at Graceland. I would love to come back one day and bring someone special.
Phailin E. Grupo Thailand, 3 de enero de 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, beautiful pool, near beach
9,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. Elevator is a bit old but there are only many floors so you can walk if you want to. Breakfast choice was good. The restaurant was noisy at breakfast time, not just because of there were many guests but also the waiting staff when clearing cutlery dropped them loudly, pretty annoying at times, especially if you've just had a big night. Overall, it was a good hotel and we will definitely go back.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08