o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gimnasio Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 600
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 587 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (587)
Ordenar por:
Diego P. Grupo Mexico, 17 de agosto de 2014
mal servicio

precio, ubicacion y limpieza
5
Muy mal servicio, la gente en phuket en general es muy poco servicial, pero es ese hotel se pasaron, no les importa para nada el cliente...
Carolina P. Grupo Chile, 1 de julio de 2014
Confortable

Restaurant, jardines, tranquilidad
7,7
Buena, tranquila y bien atendida. Un aspecto que se puede considerar negativo es que en el restaurant, cuando termina la hora de desayuno o brunch, el personal retira rapidamente la comida y luego, más desagradable que eso, comienzan a limpiar las mesas de alredeor de uno, subiendo las sillas sobre las mesas y poco menos que te hechan del lugar, lo que es muy desagradable, entendiendo que se deben respetar los horarios, a nadie le gusta comer apurado.
Beatriz T. Parejas Australia, 6 de enero de 2012
El hotel es muy lindo, pero estan en construcciob

La piscina es super agradable y el hotel esta muy bien localizado
6
Estaban construyendo una piscina alfrente de nuestro balcon, lo cual no es muy bueno, si queriamos dormir hasta tarde. Estuvimos alli para la celebracion de año nuevo y todo estuvo espectacular, shows, cena, decoracion... todo perfecto. El area donde esta localizado el hotel es muy tranquilo y el hotel tiene dos piscinas muy bonitas, tranquilas y agradables.
Consejos: restaurantes: No te pierdas el buffet donde puedes comer la cantidad que quieras por 500 bath. Do not missed the buffet is all you can eat for 500 bath only.
Leonid V. Parejas United States of America, 28 de marzo de 2015
Disgraceland

Large lobby, large outdoor courtyard, pool
3,7
What can I say other than thank dog i booked only for one night. The rooms are damaged and filthy. This place is worth no more than 50 a night.
Hasan I. Parejas Pakistan, 18 de marzo de 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9,3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.
John P. Parejas Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2015
amazing resort

the swimming pools, huge rooms and fantastic service
8
Fantastic overall though i was told off by another guest for using the jacuzzi outside his unit on the first floor of sunrise wing. Is that not permitted?
Penny P. Parejas Australia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Parejas Australia, 28 de febrero de 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 25 de febrero de 2015
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.
Lijun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 22 de febrero de 2015
good trip

food, location, swimming pool
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03