Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurante
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 600
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 390 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (390)
Beatriz T. Parejas Australia, 6 de enero de 2012
El hotel es muy lindo, pero estan en construcciob

La piscina es super agradable y el hotel esta muy bien localizado
6
Estaban construyendo una piscina alfrente de nuestro balcon, lo cual no es muy bueno, si queriamos dormir hasta tarde. Estuvimos alli para la celebracion de año nuevo y todo estuvo espectacular, shows, cena, decoracion... todo perfecto. El area donde esta localizado el hotel es muy tranquilo y el hotel tiene dos piscinas muy bonitas, tranquilas y agradables.
Consejos: restaurantes: No te pierdas el buffet donde puedes comer la cantidad que quieras por 500 bath. Do not missed the buffet is all you can eat for 500 bath only.
Anna Y. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 18 de abril de 2014
The staff hotel is not so good

Near to the ocean, near to the local restaurant, great swimming pools.
5,7
We boooked 2 deluxe room from agoda. First check in, we have to pay penalties because we're 6 persons and the room was for 2 persons per room. They asked to pay for each extra person per night, for the extra bed. When we came to our rooms, we were confused by the size of the room because the room is actually so large and has 2 bed ( 1 queen size and 1 single size bed) with 3 pairs of pillow. Was this kind of room is actually for 3 person? Then the hotels house keeping staff came to set the extra bed for our room, which didn't necessary anymore for us. When I asked for extra towel since we were 3 per room, they said it couldn't be done. I thought that we already paid for the extra person?..!!!! The second day we stayed there, they didn't make up our room, I had to call 3 times when we came back to hotel at the evening to have the house keeping cleaned our room. When checked out, we were in hurry because we had an early morning flight. The receptionist said they lost a plate, 2 pair of slipper from our room, I had to tell him many times that we didn't take anything from the hotel and told them to checked our luggage to clarify, before they finally said "oh ok, we found it, you don't have to pay anything". Just that, no sorry.
Allester L. Parejas Singapore, 8 de abril de 2014
Beautiful centrally located hotel.

Cleanliness, Location and Swimming Pool
9,3
Booked the deluxe pool view room for 2 nights. Upon checking in, we got upgraded to the new sunset wing. The room was really spacious and spotless. (I was able to run and slide across the room with ease) The pool was just below our balcony. The hotel is centrally located with ample car part lots available for guests to park which I did. Hotel is located just 2 mins drive from Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre and less than 50m to Patong Beach. The swimming pools were fantastic. 3 swimming pools in total. The staffs were friendly and able to converse in English well enough. Hotel includes a bowling alley, pool and snooker room as well. I would recommend this hotel for sure!
Dimitri C. Parejas United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Probably one of the worst hotels in Thailand...

None
4,3
Bad! Would not recommend it to anyone. This hotel should be 2 stars not 4... Bad service, Bad condition of the property
Wayan S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Odette J. Parejas New Zealand, 23 de marzo de 2014
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Parejas Australia, 22 de marzo de 2014
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.
Karen M. Grupo Australia, 14 de marzo de 2014
Dissappointing

Big Beds, good air conditioner, free internet
4,3
I was disappointed particularly with the level of service at the hotel. The food was not of a high quality for breakfast or room service and there was no personal touch to the hotel or the way that it treated it's guests. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel and would not stay again or recommend to others.
Michael R. Parejas Australia, 5 de marzo de 2014
Great hotel but don't expect the staff to care

Nice room close to beach and great swimming pool
8
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But the staff really don't give a damn what about you or you issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Ryan T. Solo Malaysia, 24 de febrero de 2014
nice swimming pools, comfortable and relax

Swimming pool
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bar/ SalónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deportes y ocioPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deportes y ocioPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Club de niñosPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deportes y ocioPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deportes y ocioPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Salón de banquetesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de reunionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04