Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín  Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vistas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gimnasio Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Instalaciones Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 600
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 637 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (637)
Ordenar por:
Diego P. Grupo Mexico, 17 de agosto de 2014
mal servicio

precio, ubicacion y limpieza
5
Muy mal servicio, la gente en phuket en general es muy poco servicial, pero es ese hotel se pasaron, no les importa para nada el cliente...
Carolina P. Grupo Chile, 1 de julio de 2014
Confortable

Restaurant, jardines, tranquilidad
7,7
Buena, tranquila y bien atendida. Un aspecto que se puede considerar negativo es que en el restaurant, cuando termina la hora de desayuno o brunch, el personal retira rapidamente la comida y luego, más desagradable que eso, comienzan a limpiar las mesas de alredeor de uno, subiendo las sillas sobre las mesas y poco menos que te hechan del lugar, lo que es muy desagradable, entendiendo que se deben respetar los horarios, a nadie le gusta comer apurado.
Beatriz T. Parejas Australia, 6 de enero de 2012
El hotel es muy lindo, pero estan en construcciob

La piscina es super agradable y el hotel esta muy bien localizado
6
Estaban construyendo una piscina alfrente de nuestro balcon, lo cual no es muy bueno, si queriamos dormir hasta tarde. Estuvimos alli para la celebracion de año nuevo y todo estuvo espectacular, shows, cena, decoracion... todo perfecto. El area donde esta localizado el hotel es muy tranquilo y el hotel tiene dos piscinas muy bonitas, tranquilas y agradables.
Consejos: restaurantes: No te pierdas el buffet donde puedes comer la cantidad que quieras por 500 bath. Do not missed the buffet is all you can eat for 500 bath only.
Karman G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 26 de mayo de 2015
this a comfortable hotel for stay in patong-phuket

room is clean enjoy for stay, breakfast is very good and Halal restaurant, near at the patong beach
10
The price is no more expensive, for 5 star hotel at phuket island
Leanne T. Solo New Zealand, 23 de mayo de 2015
Needs some maintenance ASAP

Very good location, quite but only a 5min stroll to local restaurants. My room was large and the staff were very friendly.
5,7
This is my 4th time to Phuket. Graceland was chosen as I was meeting up with a friend and her family of 5. Back in its day this hotel would have been amazing, nice large rooms and common ares, great pools and plenty to keep the kids occupied. However they are seriously running behind on the maintenance of the pools in the older section. There are patches where tiles are missing and what I could only guess as being their idea of non skid can do some damage to your feet and swim suits. I would not stay here again as the room I got was only standard with no balcony and a great view over a car park and rubbish collection point and I still paid $114 per night. The room itself was OK as I said before this hotel appears to be quite old so it's nothing flash. You really notice the age in the bathroom and especially while trying to have a shower, the pressure is low and the hot water supply can go from cold to burning hot jump out of the way quick numerous times. The bed had seen its day I think the springs had given up, I slept diagonally across it so lucky I didn't have to share with anyone! As far as the food situation, breakfast was buffet so same stuff every day I like omelette so I was happy. I ate at the Belgium Beer Cafe and it was nothing special very small meals for a very large price. Same goes for the room service menu. I would recommend eating at the local restaurants, good food lots of it and at a good price.
Richard K. Parejas United States of America, 19 de mayo de 2015
Graceland

it was nice.
8,3
The only concern I had was, when I would actually be in my room to sleep and rest after a long day. The bed was not very comfortable. Probably one of the most uncomfortable of my trip. I had the sunset direct pool access room. The only other thing was the building blocking the sun and view. I had the room right before the last room. That building blocked everything. But other than that. Everything was great. The value, the other pools, the free breakfast buffet was the best, and location we're all great. Definitely would stay again.
Richard K. Parejas United States of America, 17 de mayo de 2015
Not much to say. Definitely 5 star in our opinion.

Direct pool acces, Things to do on property, breakfast
8,7
Joshua P. Parejas Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Great location, staff were non helpful

Normal pool but was having works done so wasn't running properly.
6,3
Have stay at Graceland over 6 times, always stay in sunset wing. Have stayed in all that sections top rooms, sunset deluxe pool access and sunset grand deluxe pool access. But book via agoda and they gave me wrong room in the normal deluxe area and was most upset as it couldn't be changed at hotel and I would only stay at this hotel in the sunset area and that's all I ever would stay. Once at hotel all the sunset deluxe pool access rooms were under maintenance so they weren't available. This is why I got put in they different wing. After using agoda many times over the last ten years I am sadden to say I don't think I would use them anymore. Absolutely disgraceful, hoping to get your favourite room only to be downgraded to older section. Thanks agoda for ruining our Thailand holiday.
Petra H. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel and nice manager Stuart

Location , pool , rooms , loves the spa bath
8,3
Magdy W. Solo Egypt, 13 de mayo de 2015
good hotel

clean , location , staff
8,7
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Jardín Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VistasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnasioPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07