o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Tailandia 83130 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Maalai Resort

Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Entrada Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jardín  Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Playa Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Interior del hotel Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piscina Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vistas Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Habitación Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vistas
Ubicación: Rawai Número de habitaciones: 68
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 154 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (154)
Victor W. Solo Australia, 8 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6,3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Nikolina L. Parejas Bulgaria, 26 de febrero de 2014
Perfect location at a small Thai village

Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
8
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.
Benjamin W. Solo Canada, 9 de febrero de 2014
dirty beach nearby, far away from Phuket town

the room was nice!
6
the beach nearby is very dirty and the resort was pretty boring. Clean rooms and the pool is nice but it's definitely a family place and you can't meet anyone there.
Katerina M. Parejas Estonia, 9 de febrero de 2014
peaceful and relaxing

pool area, breakfast, quiet
9
Comfortable rooms, cleaned every day, quiet area for relaxing holiday. Rich breakfast. Bus to beach 3 times a day. beatiful pool area. One male receptionist was a bit grumpy and not too nice.
Nigel M. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de enero de 2014
poor reception on arrival,male receptionist rude

checking out
5
would not bother to stay at this hotel again,breakfast very poor quality opted to eat at beachfront cafe,male receptionist very rude,a shame as every other i met during my stay very nice and polite,chef could do with a crash course in making breakfast,would not recommend staying here.
Perry K. Solo United States of America, 24 de enero de 2014
very nice

pool, location, good a/c
7
Pleasant
Bkhir S. Solo France, 19 de enero de 2014
The most horrible stay which I lived

The district is livened up, small restaurants and bars
3
I lived a nightmare, there is one excess great closeness with your neighbors. You will have the right in drinking bouts and quarrels at every hours of day night and. For the rest, no WiFi, the household(housework) is made from time to time, toilet work more but arm you of patience before all this are repaired.
Toshiya S. Solo Japan, 5 de enero de 2014
good facility

nice swimming pool, comfortable room, good location
7
i stayed 3 nights. rawai beach is not a playing beach but just a boat station to islands and other beaches. the beach side street is rather lonely, not so many shops and restaurants. this resort has nice 2 swimming pools but if you want to relax on poolside, you should book a pool side room.
Neeranuch G. Parejas Thailand, 21 de noviembre de 2013
quiet and Nice place

nice swimming pool,quiet and private place
7,7
we stay there for 2 night and like it there, Nice place . private and quiet.
Shena W. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 7 de noviembre de 2013
Very relaxing

Two large swimming pools, near restaurants and bars
8
Our stay was very enjoyable, pleasant, helpful staff. Hotel near to beach, bars and restaurants. We particularly loved the two large pools

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - EntradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jardín Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlayaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Interior del hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PiscinaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VistasPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VistasPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HabitaciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - EntradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exterior del hotelPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jardín Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RecepciónPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VestíbuloPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - InstalacionesPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Comida y bebidaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C07