Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pillows & Toast Hostel

40 Mosque Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 059518 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Habitación Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Habitación Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Habitación Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Habitación Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Baño Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Tiendas Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Tiendas Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 5
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 479 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (479)
Ordenar por:
Gonzalo F. Grupo Chile, 5 de abril de 2013
Recomendable para corta estadia

Ubicacion y precio
6,7
Cerca del metro pero los banos (compartidos) no eran muy limpios. Habia que andar descalzo por el hotel
Luz L. Solo Colombia, 12 de marzo de 2013
Hostel con buena ubicacion

Cerca de la estacion de metro de chinatown
5,3
Diego S. Solo Argentina, 18 de febrero de 2013
Muy buen hostel

limpio, buena atencion.
8
Es un buen hostel, limpio, con buena atencion, varios baños, no ruidoso, muy recomendable para quien este de paso por esos pagos.
Felipe A. Solo Chile, 21 de agosto de 2012
cercano de los lugares de interes

cercania con el metro, limpio.
8
Hostal ubicado en Chinatown , por el precio que es dentro de lo que uno puede pedir esta bien , staff agradable , buen dominio del ingles
Yi Y. Grupo Malaysia, 30 de junio de 2014
Easy access to MRT

location, cleanliness, budget
8
Overall experience was good for a backpacker's hostel.
Cheng Y. Solo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
Good and affordable stay!

Affordable, clean and easy access to tourist spots
7,7
Great stay. Highly recommended for backpackers with a tight budget.
Lau J. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2014
suffering

good location for public transport and food
5,3
i know it is a budget hostel, but for me, the dormitory is actually smaller than expected from the photos. very unlucky to have a super LOUD snoring stranger staying same dormitory, as we don't have enough number of friends to occupy the whole dormitory by ourselves. my friends and I suffered whole night for that. Breakfast simple, cannot comment much as it is a budget hostel. Location is good. Sharing toilets not dirty, but definitely need maintenance. Staffs, hmm.. fews are friendly, fews are not. Last but not least, you hv to put the bed sheet and the others on by yourself.
Shih C. Grupo Taiwan, 26 de junio de 2014
It is cozy, convenient, near tourist site

Cheap price, nice public area, nice staff
6
I would recommend it to friends who travel in pack with small budget
Huynh T. Solo Vietnam, 23 de junio de 2014
i love it

service, clean, hospitality
7,3
Glenn J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de junio de 2014
Bed Bug bites for free!

location
7,7
we were there from june 21-22 2014, but unfortunately that time we had the bad experience(I am a returning guest of this hostel, my son and my wife both got bed bug bites, my wife got 2 bites while my son got some in his cheek, neck and back body near the belly, they slept on the 2C be 1 and 2, next to the door. I did not aware as I was sleeping and my son did not tell me until the early morning when we had to check out (our flight were in the morning) my son told me that he could not sleep that night n showed me the red skins as above, I check back to the bunk bed and was shocked that I found 2 bugs on the upper bed and 2 on the lower bed, I quickly pinched them and they died restfully on the beds, the bottom ones should has thicker blood as the blood easily seen by the people who want to go out from the room. I sent them message to lock down the room for few hour to spray with the bed bugs poison as I believe that some bed bugs still around but no response from them yet. oya I also sent review tru trip advisor but it has not post my comment yet even though few days already past this hostel was my favorite one as every time I visit spore, I mostly stay in pillow n toast, unfortunately this should be the last time I stay there :(

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - HabitaciónPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - BañoPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotelPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - TiendasPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - TiendasPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Exterior del hotelPillows & Toast Hostel Singapur - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08